Hurray For Huckle

Tuesday, October 26. 09:15

Dot.

Tuesday, October 26. 10:40

Bing Bunny

Tuesday, October 26. 13:00

The Triplets

Tuesday, October 26. 08:55

Schedule

Sun. 26 Sep.
Mon. 27 Sep.
Tue. 28 Sep.
Wed. 29 Sep.
Thu. 30 Sep.
Fri. 01 Oct.
Sat. 02 Oct.
Sun. 03 Oct.
Mon. 04 Oct.
Tue. 05 Oct.
Wed. 06 Oct.
Thu. 07 Oct.
Fri. 08 Oct.
Sat. 09 Oct.
Sun. 10 Oct.
Mon. 11 Oct.
Tue. 12 Oct.
Wed. 13 Oct.
Thu. 14 Oct.
Fri. 15 Oct.
Sat. 16 Oct.
Sun. 17 Oct.
Mon. 18 Oct.
Tue. 19 Oct.
Wed. 20 Oct.
Thu. 21 Oct.
Fri. 22 Oct.
Sat. 23 Oct.
Sun. 24 Oct.
Mon. 25 Oct.
Tue. 26 Oct.
Wed. 27 Oct.
Thu. 28 Oct.
Fri. 29 Oct.
Sat. 30 Oct.
Sun. 31 Oct.
Mon. 01 Nov.
Tue. 02 Nov.
Wed. 03 Nov.
Thu. 04 Nov.
Fri. 05 Nov.
Sat. 06 Nov.
Sun. 07 Nov.
Mon. 08 Nov.
Tue. 09 Nov.
06:55

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:10

07:05

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:10

07:15

Leo the Wildlife Ranger



Duration: 00:10

07:25

Leo the Wildlife Ranger



Duration: 00:10

07:35

Taina And The Amazon's Guardians



Duration: 00:15

07:50

Taina And The Amazon's Guardians



Duration: 00:15

08:05

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:10

08:15

Chuggington Badge Quest



Duration: 00:10

08:25

Postman Pat: Special Delivery Service



Duration: 00:15

08:40

Simon

Simon and Gaspard are having fun in their tree house when Daddy tells them to come in as it's bedtime - but Simon and Gaspard plan to spend the night in the tree house instead!

Duration: 00:05

08:45

Simon

Simon accidentally tears out an entire tomato plant while helping Grandpa, leading Grandpa to call him the 'King of the Goofs', so Simon decides to show everyone that he's no goof.

Duration: 00:10

08:55

The Triplets



Duration: 00:05

09:00

The Triplets



Duration: 00:05

09:05

The Triplets



Duration: 00:10

09:15

Hurray For Huckle



Duration: 00:25

09:40

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:10

09:50

Roary The Racing Car



Duration: 00:10

10:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:10

10:10

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:15

10:25

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:10

10:35

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:05

10:40

Dot.



Duration: 00:15

10:55

Dot.



Duration: 00:10

11:05

Leo the Wildlife Ranger



Duration: 00:10

11:15

Leo the Wildlife Ranger



Duration: 00:15

11:30

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:05

11:35

Taina And The Amazon's Guardians



Duration: 00:15

11:50

Taina And The Amazon's Guardians



Duration: 00:10

12:00

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:10

12:10

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:15

12:25

Postman Pat: Special Delivery Service



Duration: 00:20

12:45

The Triplets



Duration: 00:05

12:50

The Triplets



Duration: 00:10

13:00

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula find a potato with a funny 'face'. When the potato falls down the slide too quickly and the 'nose' falls off Amma shoes them how to plant the bits to grow more.

Duration: 00:05

13:05

Bing Bunny

When Bing finds a hole in his favourite yellow wellies, he doesn't want to throw them away. Flop helps him recycle the wellies into colourful flower pots instead.

Duration: 00:10

13:15

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:05

13:20

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:10

13:30

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:10

13:40

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey is impressed watching his friend the Cat walking along a fence. The children join Monkey at the Farm where Cat shows them all how to be just like him.

Duration: 00:05

13:45

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey and the children learn to stretch their long necks and run around the sandy savanna like Ostrich.

Duration: 00:10

13:55

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:05

14:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:10

14:10

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:15

14:25

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:30

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:05

14:35

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:05

14:40

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:10

14:50

Dot.



Duration: 00:10

15:00

Dot.



Duration: 00:10

15:10

Taina And The Amazon's Guardians



Duration: 00:10

15:20

Taina And The Amazon's Guardians



Duration: 00:15

15:35

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:15

15:50

Strawberry Shortcake's Berry Bitty Adventures



Duration: 00:25

16:15

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:05

16:20

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:05

16:25

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:15

16:40

Conni

Conni knows the way back from kindergarten by heart. But today there's a construction site that blocks her way home. Oh no. How is she supposed to find the way home?

Duration: 00:10

16:50

Conni

"But I'm not a baby anymore!" shouts Conni as her mum and dad look for a babysitter to take care of her and Jakob for an evening. She doesn't want a strange girl that looks after her and tells her when to go to sleep.

Duration: 00:15

17:05

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:05

17:10

Hurray For Huckle



Duration: 00:30

17:40

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:10

17:50

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:10

18:00

Postman Pat: Special Delivery Service



Duration: 00:25

18:25

Chuggington Badge Quest



Duration: 00:05

18:30

Chuggington

Wilson stays up all night and is late with his first mail run.

Duration: 00:10

18:40

Bing Bunny

It's a windy day and Bing wants to fly his kite all by himself but when the kite gets caught in a bench, he realises that sometimes another pair of hands can come in handy.

Duration: 00:10

18:50

Bing Bunny

It's bath time and Bing just can't help but add a few more bubbles... and more and more, until he gets more bubbles than he can handle.

Duration: 00:10

19:00

Robocar Poli



Duration: 00:10

19:10

Fireman Sam



Duration: 00:15

19:25

Leo the Wildlife Ranger



Duration: 00:10

19:35

Leo the Wildlife Ranger



Duration: 00:15

19:50

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:10

20:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:15

20:15

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:15

20:30

Dot.



Duration: 00:10

20:40

Dot.



Duration: 00:15

20:55

Hurray For Huckle



Duration: 00:25

21:20

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:10

21:30

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:05

21:35

Daisy & Ollie



Duration: 00:10

21:45

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:10

21:55

The Adventures Of Chuck And Friends



Duration: 00:10

22:05

Bob The Builder

It's Bob's Birthday and Wendy has a brilliant idea to throw Bob a surprise party. He is surprised, especially as he has two cakes.

Duration: 00:10

22:15

Bob The Builder

Spud attaches a line-making machine to Travis and sends him to see Mr Pickles. Everyone tries to stop Travis making a wiggly line down the road.

Duration: 00:15

22:30

Popples

Lulu and her friends must save the town from a rapidly growing Popple-eating plant.Mike Mine blames Yikes for destroying Lulu's new invention.

Duration: 00:25

22:55

Bing Bunny

Flop is feeling poorly so Bing decides to look after him. When Bing tries to make Flop a honey-lemon drink he ends up making a big mess instead.

Duration: 00:10

23:05

Bing Bunny

It's music time at the crèche and everyone wants a turn on the drum. Bing gets impatient and grabs the drum, trips, and breaks it. Now nobody can play the drum.

Duration: 00:10

23:15

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:10

23:25

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:15

23:40

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:15

23:55

Simon

Simon and Gaspard are camping with Grandma and Grandpa when Grandpa tells them about the forest fairies - Simon's not convinced that they exist, but Grandpa insists that they do!

Duration: 00:05

Cookie Settings