Charley Goes To School

Thursday, December 12. 19:37

Timmy Time

Thursday, December 12. 19:26

Timmy Time Christmas Surprise

Monday, December 23. 10:30

Messy Goes To Okido

Friday, December 13. 00:31

Bing Bunny

Thursday, December 12. 19:10

Schedule

Tue. 12 Nov.
Wed. 13 Nov.
Thu. 14 Nov.
Fri. 15 Nov.
Sat. 16 Nov.
Sun. 17 Nov.
Mon. 18 Nov.
Tue. 19 Nov.
Wed. 20 Nov.
Thu. 21 Nov.
Fri. 22 Nov.
Sat. 23 Nov.
Sun. 24 Nov.
Mon. 25 Nov.
Tue. 26 Nov.
Wed. 27 Nov.
Thu. 28 Nov.
Fri. 29 Nov.
Sat. 30 Nov.
Sun. 01 Dec.
Mon. 02 Dec.
Tue. 03 Dec.
Wed. 04 Dec.
Thu. 05 Dec.
Fri. 06 Dec.
Sat. 07 Dec.
Sun. 08 Dec.
Mon. 09 Dec.
Tue. 10 Dec.
Wed. 11 Dec.
Thu. 12 Dec.
Fri. 13 Dec.
Sat. 14 Dec.
Sun. 15 Dec.
Mon. 16 Dec.
Tue. 17 Dec.
Wed. 18 Dec.
Thu. 19 Dec.
Fri. 20 Dec.
Sat. 21 Dec.
Sun. 22 Dec.
Mon. 23 Dec.
Tue. 24 Dec.
Wed. 25 Dec.
Thu. 26 Dec.
Fri. 27 Dec.
Sat. 28 Dec.
Sun. 29 Dec.
Mon. 30 Dec.
Tue. 31 Dec.
Wed. 01 Jan.
Thu. 02 Jan.
Fri. 03 Jan.
Sat. 04 Jan.
Sun. 05 Jan.
Mon. 06 Jan.
Tue. 07 Jan.
Wed. 08 Jan.
Thu. 09 Jan.
Fri. 10 Jan.
Sat. 11 Jan.
16:44

Conni

Conni has wanted a bicycle for a long time. Her parents surprise her with a beautiful bike. She is very happy, but ...now she has to learn how to ride it.

Duration: 00:11

16:55

Conni

Conni goes camping beside the sea with her parents and her friend Simon. It's a holiday full of new experiences and adventures and until it starts to rain...

Duration: 00:11

17:06

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

17:17

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

17:28

YOUniverse

A boy imagines that his universe is made of marbles. In zero gravity, he plays marbles and smashes them together to observe what happens.

Duration: 00:02

17:30

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

17:35

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

17:37

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:06

17:43

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

17:45

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:47

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:49

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

17:54

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

18:00

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate go to an amusement park to ride the world famous Linguini Loop de Loop.

Duration: 00:05

18:05

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate fly to planet Zoltron to locate the source of singing being picked up by Mission Control.

Duration: 00:05

18:10

The Jarmies

It's a beautiful sunny day and the Jarmies can't find Tommy, so they go up in a hot air balloon to see if they can spot him from the air.

Duration: 00:13

18:23

The Jarmies

The Jarmies get a surprise when the pictures that they are drawing suddenly come to life.

Duration: 00:13

18:36

Chirp

Chirp, Squawk and Tweet are noble knights who defeat a Sheep Dragon and its baaaad blazing fireballs - using an elastic band to fix their catapult.

Duration: 00:11

18:47

Chirp

Using a flashlight, Chirp, Tweet and Squawk are fearless ninjas who face the darkness and a hoard of Guard Bunnies.

Duration: 00:11

18:58

YOUniverse

A boy imagines that his universe is made of marbles. In zero gravity, he plays marbles and smashes them together to observe what happens.

Duration: 00:02

19:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:10

Bing Bunny

Bing tries to show Sula she doesn't need to wear earmuffs to watch the fireworks but when a loud bang sends Bing flying, he doesn't think they are such a bad idea!

Duration: 00:08

19:18

Bing Bunny

Bing is sad when his new orange balloon pops so Flop helps him make a Bye Bye Box, a memory box for broken toys too special to throw away.

Duration: 00:08

19:26

Timmy Time

When Timmy's glove puppet goes missing, he creates chaos as he hunts for it - digging up the sandpit, searching vehicles and frisking his classmates.

Duration: 00:11

19:37

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:07

19:44

Conni

Conni's family has to move house. Losing her friends, going to a new school, having a new bedroom...But in the end it all turns out to be good.

Duration: 00:11

19:55

Conni

Conni finds a little cat and takes it home with her. Might she convince her parents that tomcat Mau has found a new home?

Duration: 00:11

20:06

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:17

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:28

Make Way For Noddy

The goblins cast a magic spell on Noddy's clothes, giving them a life of their own.

Duration: 00:12

20:40

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster is given the task of keeping Ebo occupied while some work is done to his enclosure at the Safari Park.

Duration: 00:06

20:46

Dot.

The gang puts on a backyard play and Dot goes overboard with special effects, putting the entire production in jeopardy.

Duration: 00:12

20:58

Dot.

Dot strays from the drone-flying rules and accidentally gets it stuck in a tree.

Duration: 00:12

21:10

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare awakes to find the leaves changing colour and falling off the trees. Autumn is here and it's time for change!

Duration: 00:12

21:22

Guess How Much I Love You

The breeze isn't enough to deter Little Nutbrown Hare and Little Field Mouse from finding what fun the day might bring. But with the weather changing, it's hard for the friends to play any one game.

Duration: 00:12

21:34

Popples

The pals find a creative way to teach Izzy a new dance.Lulu programs Help-R to help her friends with their work, but the robot has bigger plans.

Duration: 00:24

21:58

YOUniverse

A girl uses her imagination and plenty of balloons to float past the stratosphere and into space. She builds a fan that helps push her around space and into her universe that is full of balloons.

Duration: 00:02

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

Bing accidentally drops Flop's phone and breaks it. Too scared to tell him what happened, Bing puts the phone in the bin but he gets so upset Flop knows something has happened.

Duration: 00:08

22:18

Bing Bunny

Bing and his friends put on a show in the park. When it comes to Bing's finale he gets stage fright so his friends, and rainbow fairy mice, come to the rescue.

Duration: 00:08

22:26

Timmy Time

Harriet shows the class how to make cookies - and Timmy decides to make one bigger than all the other cookies put together.

Duration: 00:11

22:37

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:45

Conni

Books are full of secrets. But when Conni loses her favourite book, she discovers where to buy or borrow books and even how to learn stories by heart and tell them to others.

Duration: 00:11

22:56

Conni

A visit to the doctor's can be really fun, as Conni discovers when she is told to hop on one leg and memorise lots of colourful pictures in the memory game.

Duration: 00:12

23:08

Thomas and Friends

The circus was coming to Sodor, and everyone was excited - especially Thomas who is given the job of collecting the circus from the docks.

Duration: 00:10

23:18

Bob The Builder

Bob and the team are building a barn for Farmer Pickles' sheep, which has to be ready for the lambing season. Farmer Pickles puts the sheep in a pen until the barn is finished.

Duration: 00:10

23:28

Bob The Builder

Bob has a day off and he takes a trip to Farmer Pickles' farm to take some photographs for the town photography competition.

Duration: 00:10

23:38

Barney & Friends

After a brief misunderstanding, BJ realises that he does have many special friends. The kids present him with a surprise they made especially for him to show they really care.

Duration: 00:27