Bob The Builder

Monday, January 20. 23:40

Learning Time With Timmy

Tuesday, January 21. 00:35

Heroes Of The City

Sunday, January 26. 08:25

Charley Goes To School

Monday, January 20. 22:28

Schedule

Sat. 21 Dec.
Sun. 22 Dec.
Mon. 23 Dec.
Tue. 24 Dec.
Wed. 25 Dec.
Thu. 26 Dec.
Fri. 27 Dec.
Sat. 28 Dec.
Sun. 29 Dec.
Mon. 30 Dec.
Tue. 31 Dec.
Wed. 01 Jan.
Thu. 02 Jan.
Fri. 03 Jan.
Sat. 04 Jan.
Sun. 05 Jan.
Mon. 06 Jan.
Tue. 07 Jan.
Wed. 08 Jan.
Thu. 09 Jan.
Fri. 10 Jan.
Sat. 11 Jan.
Sun. 12 Jan.
Mon. 13 Jan.
Tue. 14 Jan.
Wed. 15 Jan.
Thu. 16 Jan.
Fri. 17 Jan.
Sat. 18 Jan.
Sun. 19 Jan.
Mon. 20 Jan.
Tue. 21 Jan.
Wed. 22 Jan.
Thu. 23 Jan.
Fri. 24 Jan.
Sat. 25 Jan.
Sun. 26 Jan.
Mon. 27 Jan.
Tue. 28 Jan.
Wed. 29 Jan.
Thu. 30 Jan.
Fri. 31 Jan.
Sat. 01 Feb.
Sun. 02 Feb.
Mon. 03 Feb.
Tue. 04 Feb.
Wed. 05 Feb.
Thu. 06 Feb.
Fri. 07 Feb.
Sat. 08 Feb.
Sun. 09 Feb.
Mon. 10 Feb.
Tue. 11 Feb.
Wed. 12 Feb.
Thu. 13 Feb.
Fri. 14 Feb.
Sat. 15 Feb.
Sun. 16 Feb.
Mon. 17 Feb.
Tue. 18 Feb.
Wed. 19 Feb.
20:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

When Harry discovers that he is too small to pick apples he goes to the Dino-World Mooseum to find some growth enhancing milk from a mechanical cow.

Duration: 00:11

21:00

Gombby's Green Island

Re and Mi fall into a trap set by Sarah and Simon. Although Sarah thinks that they like being in cages, Re and Mi are furious.

Duration: 00:15

21:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster needs his friends' help to get some cars up a steep hill. He fears that accepting help will mean that he will fail his quest.

Duration: 00:05

21:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Koko, Wilson and Brewster try for their fire safety badges, but when the alarm sounds, will they remember the rules for evacuating a burning building?

Duration: 00:05

21:25

Chuggington

Olwin takes every group of new trainees out on an outward bound training course where she teaches them navigating skills to be used in the event of bad weather or emergencies.

Duration: 00:10

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

Huckle, Lowly and Sally don't worry Postman Pig deliver a letter with a smudged address, Help the gang finds a wrapped gift without a name tag.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

Coco shows Bing how to do Big Boos to make Flop jump. When Bing tries his new trick on Charlie, he finds out his Boos might be too much for babies.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula discover a new toy at Amma's crèche, a talking ride on car. It seems like fun until Talkie Taxi keeps saying the same thing over and over.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy's new friend is in a spot of hot bother! They go on an icy adventure to the south pole, the desert and mountains to help.

Duration: 00:12

22:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:00

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is sent to collect a Christmas tree from Sir Handle. He tells Duncan and Peter Sam what he's looking for and they tease him for not knowing what a Christmas tree is.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Thomas and Friends

Gordon needs to pull the express one more time to set a record. He is determined not to let anything stand in his way.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Fireman Sam

Halloween is scarier than normal after Norman leaves his pumpkin lantern unattended.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Fireman Sam

Norman is wasting water with his brand new Joker Soaker water pistol, but it comes in handy when Dusty the dog gets his head stuck in some iron railings during the heatwave.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Bob The Builder

Bob and his team are working on a new driveway at Fixham Town Hall when Scoop's enthusiasm for breaking up the old one gets the better of him.

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Bob The Builder

When Mayor Madison calls Bob and his team to do repairs at Fixham Castle, Leo gets trapped inside and starts to hear strange noises.

Duration: 00:10