Bob The Builder

Saturday, February 22. 23:40

Learning Time With Timmy

Sunday, February 23. 00:35

Heroes Of The City

Sunday, February 23. 08:25

Charley Goes To School

Saturday, February 22. 22:28

Schedule

Thu. 23 Jan.
Fri. 24 Jan.
Sat. 25 Jan.
Sun. 26 Jan.
Mon. 27 Jan.
Tue. 28 Jan.
Wed. 29 Jan.
Thu. 30 Jan.
Fri. 31 Jan.
Sat. 01 Feb.
Sun. 02 Feb.
Mon. 03 Feb.
Tue. 04 Feb.
Wed. 05 Feb.
Thu. 06 Feb.
Fri. 07 Feb.
Sat. 08 Feb.
Sun. 09 Feb.
Mon. 10 Feb.
Tue. 11 Feb.
Wed. 12 Feb.
Thu. 13 Feb.
Fri. 14 Feb.
Sat. 15 Feb.
Sun. 16 Feb.
Mon. 17 Feb.
Tue. 18 Feb.
Wed. 19 Feb.
Thu. 20 Feb.
Fri. 21 Feb.
Sat. 22 Feb.
Sun. 23 Feb.
Mon. 24 Feb.
Tue. 25 Feb.
Wed. 26 Feb.
Thu. 27 Feb.
Fri. 28 Feb.
Sat. 01 Mar.
Sun. 02 Mar.
Mon. 03 Mar.
Tue. 04 Mar.
Wed. 05 Mar.
Thu. 06 Mar.
Fri. 07 Mar.
Sat. 08 Mar.
Sun. 09 Mar.
Mon. 10 Mar.
Tue. 11 Mar.
Wed. 12 Mar.
Thu. 13 Mar.
Fri. 14 Mar.
Sat. 15 Mar.
Sun. 16 Mar.
Mon. 17 Mar.
Tue. 18 Mar.
Wed. 19 Mar.
Thu. 20 Mar.
Fri. 21 Mar.
Sat. 22 Mar.
Sun. 23 Mar.
Mon. 24 Mar.
19:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and friends go to the funfair, but when the shrinkasizer comes out, they end up in a giant mess with mini Mini.

Duration: 00:12

19:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

20:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

20:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:13

20:25

Dot.

Dot supports Ruby as she goes in to be fitted for brand new hearing aids where they meet a fascinating woman with a bionic arm.

Duration: 00:12

20:37

Conni

Books are full of secrets. But when Conni loses her favourite book, she discovers where to buy or borrow books and even how to learn stories by heart and tell them to others.

Duration: 00:12

20:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

21:00

Gombby's Green Island

After installing a new watering system with Gadget Man, Strawy digs a big hole and a trap to catch a supposed carrot thief. Knowing nothing about this, Gombby ends up falling on the trap himself.

Duration: 00:15

21:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their badges, the trainees must be efficient when picking up litter, which means not wasting any time. Wilson and Koko race off, each determined to finish first.

Duration: 00:05

21:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson, Koko and Brewster need to keep quiet for a whole day.

Duration: 00:05

21:25

Chuggington

It's Old Puffer Pete's one-hundred-and-fiftieth anniversary and the youngest chuggers are to put on a show for him, but they can't get it right.

Duration: 00:10

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

Sally, Huckle and Lowly investigate something mysterious smudged signature in a library book, and a shipment hole why world books goes missing.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula find a balloon in the park so Flop suggests they play Stuck Duckies but when they run away, the balloon flies away.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

Coco discovers Bing's dressing up box but when they both want to use the crown it ends up being broken. Flop helps them make new crowns out of the pieces.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and friends enter a race in Okido and the various vehicles speed off! But who has the power to win the mystery prize?

Duration: 00:12

22:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:00

Thomas and Friends

It is winter and Thomas is collecting timber for Farmer McColl's roof. At the docks Thomas and Percy see a group of children playing with a large snowman balloon.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Thomas and Friends

Skarloey doesn't like the Wharf. It's a big place and he doesn't know anybody's name. The troublesome trucks make Skarloey jump and James teases him for being a 'scaredy engine'.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Fireman Sam

Naughty Norman has his heart set on a Christmas tree.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Fireman Sam

Norman tries to find somewhere warm for Woolly to sleep but leaving an old electrical blanket causes a fire.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Bob The Builder



Duration: 00:10

23:50

Bob The Builder



Duration: 00:10