Bob The Builder

Friday, January 17. 18:45

Learning Time With Timmy

Friday, January 17. 14:35

Heroes Of The City

Sunday, January 19. 08:25

Charley Goes To School

Friday, January 17. 15:28

Schedule

Wed. 18 Dec.
Thu. 19 Dec.
Fri. 20 Dec.
Sat. 21 Dec.
Sun. 22 Dec.
Mon. 23 Dec.
Tue. 24 Dec.
Wed. 25 Dec.
Thu. 26 Dec.
Fri. 27 Dec.
Sat. 28 Dec.
Sun. 29 Dec.
Mon. 30 Dec.
Tue. 31 Dec.
Wed. 01 Jan.
Thu. 02 Jan.
Fri. 03 Jan.
Sat. 04 Jan.
Sun. 05 Jan.
Mon. 06 Jan.
Tue. 07 Jan.
Wed. 08 Jan.
Thu. 09 Jan.
Fri. 10 Jan.
Sat. 11 Jan.
Sun. 12 Jan.
Mon. 13 Jan.
Tue. 14 Jan.
Wed. 15 Jan.
Thu. 16 Jan.
Fri. 17 Jan.
Sat. 18 Jan.
Sun. 19 Jan.
Mon. 20 Jan.
Tue. 21 Jan.
Wed. 22 Jan.
Thu. 23 Jan.
Fri. 24 Jan.
Sat. 25 Jan.
Sun. 26 Jan.
Mon. 27 Jan.
Tue. 28 Jan.
Wed. 29 Jan.
Thu. 30 Jan.
Fri. 31 Jan.
Sat. 01 Feb.
Sun. 02 Feb.
Mon. 03 Feb.
Tue. 04 Feb.
Wed. 05 Feb.
Thu. 06 Feb.
Fri. 07 Feb.
Sat. 08 Feb.
Sun. 09 Feb.
Mon. 10 Feb.
Tue. 11 Feb.
Wed. 12 Feb.
Thu. 13 Feb.
Fri. 14 Feb.
Sat. 15 Feb.
Sun. 16 Feb.
13:47

Dot.

Dot and Hal are excited to go swimming in the lake for the first time ever; while Dot learns to love floating amongst the fish and seaweed, Hal has a much harder time and makes the decision to stay on the sand.

Duration: 00:13

14:00

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

14:11

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

14:22

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:06

14:28

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:07

14:35

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:40

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:45

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

14:52

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

14:57

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:03

15:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

15:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

15:10

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula head off for a picnic at the paddling pool but are shocked when there is no water inside. That's when Bing realises that there are lots of other games they can play.

Duration: 00:09

15:19

Bing Bunny

At bedtime Bing accidentally pees on his blankie, luckily his Hoppity Voosh toy has a cape that is just as soft and huggie as blankie and it even smells just right too.

Duration: 00:09

15:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

15:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

15:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy monster is preparing his breakfast and notices the little objects on the fridge door - but why don't they fall off? He goes to Okido to find out how magnetic metals repel and attract.

Duration: 00:12

15:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

16:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

16:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:13

16:25

Dot.

When Scratch hurts his paw, Dot becomes an over-protective helicopter parent.

Duration: 00:12

16:37

Conni

In autumn you can make lots of things from colourful leaves. Hollow pumpkins are pretty and you can put candles inside, but Conni has a better idea for the lantern parade.

Duration: 00:12

16:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

17:00

Gombby's Green Island

Arriving in the village, Windmiller is surprised to see everybody enjoying themselves, riding new bicycles that Gadget Man had made.

Duration: 00:15

17:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster, Koko and Wilson must visit three locations in the correct order. Brewster finds that making a little rhyme helps him remember the order.

Duration: 00:05

17:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster must keep clean whilst transporting a car of manure.

Duration: 00:05

17:25

Chuggington

Brewster is excited about seeing the new Action Chugger movie, but he is sent to the foundry and is worried that he won't be back in time.

Duration: 00:10

17:35

Hurray For Huckle

When Belinda Bear loses her lucky tiara, it's up to Huckle, Lowly and Sally to find it. Mr. Frumble has lost a prized butterfly stamp from his collection and thinks he might have put it in the post.

Duration: 00:25

18:00

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is shunting trucks whilst James is collecting flour to make cakes for a children's party. Thomas isn't happy and bumps James's flour truck causing the door to open.

Duration: 00:11

18:11

Thomas and Friends

A fun fair comes to the island. All the engines get to pull a part of it, except for Percy who's given the job of pulling coal.

Duration: 00:11

18:22

Fireman Sam

Scruffy mutt Dusty is chosen to be the fire station mascot but first he must have a bath.

Duration: 00:11

18:33

Fireman Sam

Mr Flood is involved in a rooftop drama.

Duration: 00:12

18:45

Bob The Builder

As Bob and his team finish building a fun new Milkshake Bar, Scoop sees Chef Tattie experimenting with ingredients and gets inspired to make his own concrete mix creation.

Duration: 00:10

18:55

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

19:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:10

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula are splashing in puddles with their big welly boots when Bing slips over and gets wet everywhere. Amma comes to the rescue with a giant warm carroty bagel.

Duration: 00:09

19:19

Bing Bunny

Flop teaches Bing and Pando how to blow bubbles. Bing finally blows a big bubble but gets upset when Pando pops it.

Duration: 00:09

19:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:44

Messy Goes To Okido

It's time for a snack and Messy has a pair of yummy green socks waiting for him in the garden. He eats one but where is the second? In Okido he finds out that some things can make themselves seem invisible.

Duration: 00:12

19:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

20:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Among the newly fallen Autumn leaves Little Nutbrown Hare finds a very peculiar little, hairy, green... 'something', but it takes Little Grey Squirrel to solve the mystery.

Duration: 00:12

20:12

Guess How Much I Love You

One bright moonlit Autumn night, the Nutbrown Hares are both having trouble sleeping, so they go on a journey to discover what's making the interesting night noises.

Duration: 00:13

20:25

Dot.

The festival of Maker Festival has come to town! Dot has trouble with her project for the kids' event and must realize that making something great takes time, and a lot of mis-steps.

Duration: 00:12

20:37

Conni

Conni is painting on Easter eggs, making decorations for the Easter flower arrangement and planting cress all over the table, making it look like a flower bed in spring.

Duration: 00:12

20:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

21:00

Gombby's Green Island

It was a very windy morning in Green Island and Rainmaker is furious with all that wind. It was so strong that eventually Rainmaker got lifted in the air, holding on to his umbrella.

Duration: 00:15

21:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko must follow clues to hunt down coloured cars. When they've found them all, they put them side-by-side to make a rainbow.

Duration: 00:05

21:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko try to beat the record for most problems reported whilst trying to earn their Chug Patrol badge.

Duration: 00:05

21:25

Chuggington

Koko falls out with the other Chuggers during training for the annual Chugger Championship race due to her bad attitude. Does she have what it takes to come first?

Duration: 00:10

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

Topiary shrubs resembling Busytown citizens mysteriously appear in the park. Huckle and the gang find some clues that lead them to the barbershop.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

When Bing picks the perfect present for Sula, a lovely, sparkly, flashy wand, he realises he wants to keep the wand to himself.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

Bing plays with Coco's Hula Hoop but then accidentally breaks it. Coco is upset she can't hula anymore until Bing and Charlie show her other games they can play with a bent hoop.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy wants to know how his goldfish friend can stay underwater for so long? BLUB BLUB BLUB goes the fish. Still curious, by the fish's bubbles, Messy goes to Okido to find out!

Duration: 00:12

22:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:00

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is sent to collect some children from the airport for the Sodor Summer Picnic. At the airport, Thomas meets Jeremy, a jet plane. He tells Thomas how wonderful it is to fly.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Thomas and Friends

Sir Handle is known to be one of the smoothest engines on the narrow gauge railway. So Mr Percival gives him a special job, to take a load of apples. But he must be gentle so they don't bruise.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Fireman Sam

Mandy thinks a squirrel will be a good pet but his taste for electrical cables leads to a fire...

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Fireman Sam

Naughty Norman's U.F.O. hoax goes awry after he stumbles into a swamp.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Bob The Builder

Bob and the team are building a special flat-packed eco-home for Marjorie when Muck and Benny spot Marjorie's canvas tent and Spud's straw-house...

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Bob The Builder

The team are building Sunflower Valley's first geodesic dome. As Wendy has organised the dome and knows how it all fits together, Bob suggests that she take charge of the job.

Duration: 00:10