Timmy's Seaside Rescue

Sunday, September 29. 10:31

Fireman Sam#PE

Thursday, October 24. 01:00

Learning Time With Timmy

Thursday, October 24. 00:20

Make Way For Noddy

Thursday, October 24. 01:30

Schedule

Sat. 24 Aug.
Sun. 25 Aug.
Mon. 26 Aug.
Tue. 27 Aug.
Wed. 28 Aug.
Thu. 29 Aug.
Fri. 30 Aug.
Sat. 31 Aug.
Sun. 01 Sep.
Mon. 02 Sep.
Tue. 03 Sep.
Wed. 04 Sep.
Thu. 05 Sep.
Fri. 06 Sep.
Sat. 07 Sep.
Sun. 08 Sep.
Mon. 09 Sep.
Tue. 10 Sep.
Wed. 11 Sep.
Thu. 12 Sep.
Fri. 13 Sep.
Sat. 14 Sep.
Sun. 15 Sep.
Mon. 16 Sep.
Tue. 17 Sep.
Wed. 18 Sep.
Thu. 19 Sep.
Fri. 20 Sep.
Sat. 21 Sep.
Sun. 22 Sep.
Mon. 23 Sep.
Tue. 24 Sep.
Wed. 25 Sep.
Thu. 26 Sep.
Fri. 27 Sep.
Sat. 28 Sep.
Sun. 29 Sep.
Mon. 30 Sep.
Tue. 01 Oct.
Wed. 02 Oct.
Thu. 03 Oct.
Fri. 04 Oct.
Sat. 05 Oct.
Sun. 06 Oct.
Mon. 07 Oct.
Tue. 08 Oct.
Wed. 09 Oct.
Thu. 10 Oct.
Fri. 11 Oct.
Sat. 12 Oct.
Sun. 13 Oct.
Mon. 14 Oct.
Tue. 15 Oct.
Wed. 16 Oct.
Thu. 17 Oct.
Fri. 18 Oct.
Sat. 19 Oct.
Sun. 20 Oct.
Mon. 21 Oct.
Tue. 22 Oct.
Wed. 23 Oct.
Thu. 24 Oct.
12:32

Barney & Friends

After playing with 'Stop' and 'Go' signs with Angela, Baby Bop leaves to direct some traffic of her own. Barney and the kids enjoy a game of 'Musical Stop and Go'.

Duration: 00:26

12:58

YOUniverse

Two friends search for a planet on which to play hide-and-seek. When they land their rocket ship, they find some rocks and decide to bring them back home to study and use for show and tell.

Duration: 00:02

13:00

Fireman Sam#PE

Mandy misses her boat ride with Fireman Sam to see a large turtle. Mandy takes a row boat with Norman so they can find the turtle themselves. Soon, they're lost at sea.

Duration: 00:10

13:10

Fireman Sam#PE

Norman and James are on a treasure hunt - following a map that belonged to the pirate Pontypandy Pete. Ignoring directions, Norman and James head off the path and get lost.

Duration: 00:10

13:20

Bob The Builder

Bob and the gang are replacing some old pipes outside the town hall. Molly, meanwhile, is practising for her first aid exam with a reluctant JJ as guinea pig.

Duration: 00:10

13:30

Make Way For Noddy

Master Tubby Bear and Noddy go in search of the pot of gold at the end of the Toyland rainbow.

Duration: 00:11

13:41

Make Way For Noddy

Sly and Gobbo learn that breaking promises is not the way to make themselves popular.

Duration: 00:11

13:52

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

14:00

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

14:05

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

14:07

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

14:14

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

14:16

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:18

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:20

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:25

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

14:31

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy has to save Okido from a falling comet before his bedtime! He sees that Mayor Oki still has his bath!

Duration: 00:11

14:42

Shapes

Slow but steady wins the race.

Duration: 00:06

14:48

Shapes

Accepting difference in others.

Duration: 00:06

14:54

What's The Big Idea?

When a cheeky monkey steals Hugo's ice cream, Hugo can't help but feel all hot and bothered ... Is that what you call anger?

Duration: 00:06

15:00

Pingu#ME/PE

Grandfather asks for Pingu's family's help and reliable Pingu is first at the scene.

Duration: 00:06

15:06

Barney & Friends

A day of imaginative play and fun for Barney and his friends is stopped by the arrival of a variety of boxes from the 'Enjoy-Your-Toys Company'. But, every box is empty.

Duration: 00:26

15:32

Barney & Friends

After playing with 'Stop' and 'Go' signs with Angela, Baby Bop leaves to direct some traffic of her own. Barney and the kids enjoy a game of 'Musical Stop and Go'.

Duration: 00:26

15:58

YOUniverse

Two friends search for a planet on which to play hide-and-seek. When they land their rocket ship, they find some rocks and decide to bring them back home to study and use for show and tell.

Duration: 00:02

16:00

Chuggington

Wilson stays up all night and is late with his first mail run.

Duration: 00:10

16:10

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their star map badges, Koko, Brewster and Wilson must find patterns in the stars and follow them. Wilson has some trouble, but ends up succeeding.

Duration: 00:05

16:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson and Brewster must rescue Emery, who will pretend to be broken down in a tunnel. They spend so much time bickering that a fed up Emery drives off.

Duration: 00:05

16:20

Dot.

Dot and her friends take part in the rocket building workshop at the Maker Festival, where Dot sees first hand how great it is that everyone does things their own way.

Duration: 00:11

16:31

Hurray For Huckle

Everyone's favourite pizzeria is closing due to a sudden lack of business. Huckle discovers that everyone likes pizza, but their phone calls for delivery are being misdirected!

Duration: 00:24

16:55

Messy Goes To Okido

Aliens on Okido telly? Skateboarders in the satellite?! Everything's upside down! It's up to Messy and his friends to fix it!

Duration: 00:10

17:05

My Little Pony: Twinkle Wish Adventure



Duration: 00:45

17:50

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:54

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

18:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Big Nutbrown Hare wakes to find Little Nutbrown Hare enthralled by a story of Little White Owl's. Encouraged, Little Nutbrown Hare sets off to make up a story of his own.

Duration: 00:12

18:12

Popples

Feeling misunderstood, pack rat Izzy runs away with a garden gnome who loves collecting treasures too. Sunny puts on a magic show with her pals' help.

Duration: 00:24

18:36

Popples

The pals accept a dare to spend a night in Popple Park, which is supposedly haunted. Lulu invents robots to help the overworked mall security guards.

Duration: 00:24

19:00

Fireman Sam#PE

On a trip up Pontypandy Mountain, Sarah and Lily start feeding a little sheep...even though they're not supposted to, and end up losing their group.

Duration: 00:10

19:10

Fireman Sam#PE

On the day of the contest to find Pontypandy's Most Talented Pet, Radar comes to the rescue of his fellow animal friends when a fire breaks out at the Wholefish Cafe.

Duration: 00:10

19:20

Bob The Builder

Mr Ellis has a batch of doves delivered to use in his magic act, and asks Bob to build a dovecote for his new birds to live in.

Duration: 00:10

19:30

Make Way For Noddy

Martha Monkey challenges Noddy to drive eight types of vehicle in a single day.

Duration: 00:11

19:41

Make Way For Noddy

Mischievous goblin Sly tricks Noddy into delivering parcels of rubbish to the Toy Town residents.

Duration: 00:11

19:52

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

20:00

Chuggington

Koko finds a lost puppy and wants to keep it, but she realises a little girl is looking for it and decides that she needs to take him home.

Duration: 00:10

20:10

Chuggington Badge Quest

The trainees must devise a fitness routine. Wilson climbs on the train jack and has Lori move him up and down. But Lori points out that she is the only one getting a work out!

Duration: 00:05

20:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their Buddy Badge, Koko and Brewster must prove they trust each other, but Koko has trouble trusting her friend.

Duration: 00:05

20:20

Dot.

With his family mini-putt tournament looming, Dot volunteers to whip Hal into shape with an elaborate home course.

Duration: 00:11

20:31

Hurray For Huckle

When the Raccoon family return home to find their entire house empty, Huckle, Lowly and Sally set out to solve the Disappearing Home Mystery!

Duration: 00:23

20:54

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and friends rocket into space but a mischievous Messy sends Okido's seasons into chaos! Time to fix this planet wobble!

Duration: 00:11

21:05

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

21:16

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

21:27

Make Way For Noddy

The town hall clock stops - but luckily Mr Sparks is on hand to get it working again.

Duration: 00:11

21:38

Dot.

Dot creates a translator app so everyone can understand Scratch the way she does, but giving Scratch her own voice leads to some unforeseen results.

Duration: 00:12

21:50

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:11

22:01

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:11

22:12

Popples

Bubbles learns the hard way that her idol is a selfish diva. Mrs. Snooply moves into the treehouse for a few days and makes some big changes.

Duration: 00:24

22:36

Popples

When Sunny directs a TV talk show, she decides to air some embarrassing moments caught on camera. Bubbles' and Gruffman's tails get tangled.

Duration: 00:24

23:00

Kipper

There's a thump on Kipper's front door, it's a ball. But it's no ordinary ball as Kipper soon finds out - it has a life of its own.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Kipper

Kipper and Tiger go to the stream. They decide to play pirates and build a raft. Soon they find themselves marooned on an island in the stream... Luckily, Pig is there to save them.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Thomas and Friends

A shooting star is due to light up the night sky on the Island of Sodor. All the engines are making wishes.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Thomas and Friends

Rusty has two jobs. One is to take workers to the mountain trails to put up direction signs and the other is to take Sir Topham Hatt and his family to the mountains for a walk.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Fireman Sam#PE

Mandy misses her boat ride with Fireman Sam to see a large turtle. Mandy takes a row boat with Norman so they can find the turtle themselves. Soon, they're lost at sea.

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Fireman Sam#PE

Norman and James are on a treasure hunt - following a map that belonged to the pirate Pontypandy Pete. Ignoring directions, Norman and James head off the path and get lost.

Duration: 00:10