Monchhichi

Tuesday, July 01. 08:00

Bing Bunny

Friday, June 27. 15:19

Kate and Mim-Mim

Friday, June 27. 15:28

Learning Time With Timmy

Saturday, June 28. 00:00

Schedule

Wed. 28 May.
Thu. 29 May.
Fri. 30 May.
Sat. 31 May.
Sun. 01 Jun.
Mon. 02 Jun.
Tue. 03 Jun.
Wed. 04 Jun.
Thu. 05 Jun.
Fri. 06 Jun.
Sat. 07 Jun.
Sun. 08 Jun.
Mon. 09 Jun.
Tue. 10 Jun.
Wed. 11 Jun.
Thu. 12 Jun.
Fri. 13 Jun.
Sat. 14 Jun.
Sun. 15 Jun.
Mon. 16 Jun.
Tue. 17 Jun.
Wed. 18 Jun.
Thu. 19 Jun.
Fri. 20 Jun.
Sat. 21 Jun.
Sun. 22 Jun.
Mon. 23 Jun.
Tue. 24 Jun.
Wed. 25 Jun.
Thu. 26 Jun.
Fri. 27 Jun.
Sat. 28 Jun.
Sun. 29 Jun.
Mon. 30 Jun.
Tue. 01 Jul.
Wed. 02 Jul.
Thu. 03 Jul.
Fri. 04 Jul.
Sat. 05 Jul.
Sun. 06 Jul.
Mon. 07 Jul.
Tue. 08 Jul.
Wed. 09 Jul.
Thu. 10 Jul.
Fri. 11 Jul.
Sat. 12 Jul.
Sun. 13 Jul.
Mon. 14 Jul.
Tue. 15 Jul.
Wed. 16 Jul.
Thu. 17 Jul.
Fri. 18 Jul.
Sat. 19 Jul.
Sun. 20 Jul.
Mon. 21 Jul.
Tue. 22 Jul.
Wed. 23 Jul.
Thu. 24 Jul.
Fri. 25 Jul.
Sat. 26 Jul.
Sun. 27 Jul.
15:10

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey and the children are at the beautiful Arctic where they meet Seal and learn how to waddle about like him.

Duration: 00:09

15:19

Bing Bunny

Bing wants to play his car park game with Flop but Charlie keeps messing it up. Bing wants Charlie to leave but when Flop leaves too, Bing realises it's not as fun to play alone.

Duration: 00:09

15:28

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

15:39

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

15:47

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

15:55

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

16:00

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy's new friend is in a spot of hot bother! They go on an icy adventure to the south pole, the desert and mountains to help.

Duration: 00:12

16:12

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy can't wait for Christmas Day to arrive. He learns that everyone needs to get a good night's sleep, even Mother Christmas!

Duration: 00:13

16:25

Dot.

Dot and her friends take part in the rocket building workshop at the Maker Festival, where Dot sees first hand how great it is that everyone does things their own way.

Duration: 00:12

16:37

Conni

What is a lighthouse needed for? What is high and low tide? Conni had never thought that there was so much to discover when you go on holiday to the seaside.

Duration: 00:12

16:49

Guess How Much I Love You

One morning Little Nutbrown Hare wakes to find the air filled with a delightful smell. He and Little Field Mouse search all over to find the source of the smell.

Duration: 00:12

17:01

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare watches as Blue Bird's eggs hatch, he visits the birds every day and helps teach them to sing, play and fly. But how will he feel when they are ready to fly the nest?

Duration: 00:12

17:13

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Wilson must give their badge away to someone they appreciate, but with so many friends, it's no easy task.

Duration: 00:06

17:19

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

17:27

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

17:35

Hurray For Huckle

When the Raccoon family return home to find their entire house empty, Huckle, Lowly and Sally set out to solve the Disappearing Home Mystery!

Duration: 00:25

18:00

Thomas and Friends

Skarloey has lots of jobs and is very, very busy.

Duration: 00:12

18:12

Fireman Sam

Mike runs into trouble while setting up a fireworks display at sea to mark the opening of the brand new Ocean Rescue Centre.

Duration: 00:12

18:24

Fireman Sam

Twins Sarah and James try to outdo one another with their birthday parties. Soon a fire is caused at James' science party when some sodium is exposed to water.

Duration: 00:12

18:36

Bob The Builder



Duration: 00:12

18:48

Bob The Builder



Duration: 00:12

19:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:10

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey asks his friend the Dog to help find his missing banana. With Dog leading the way, Monkey and the children learn how to be just like him.

Duration: 00:09

19:19

Bing Bunny

Bing find a frog in the garden so him and Sula make a 'house' in a bucket. When the frog doesn't like it and hops out, they have a think about what Froggy really needs in her home.

Duration: 00:09

19:28

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

19:39

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

19:47

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

19:55

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

20:00

Messy Goes To Okido

It's time for a snack and Messy has a pair of yummy green socks waiting for him in the garden. He eats one but where is the second? In Okido he finds out that some things can make themselves seem invisible.

Duration: 00:12

20:12

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy monster is preparing his breakfast and notices the little objects on the fridge door - but why don't they fall off? He goes to Okido to find out how magnetic metals repel and attract.

Duration: 00:13

20:25

Dot.

Dot creates a translator app so everyone can understand Scratch the way she does, but giving Scratch her own voice leads to some unforeseen results.

Duration: 00:12

20:37

Conni

Winter holidays in the mountains are more fun when you know how to ski. That's just what Conni wants to learn now. However, it isn't as simple as it looks at first.

Duration: 00:12

20:49

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

21:01

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

21:13

Chuggington Badge Quest

Koko washes down platforms, Wilson picks up litter and Brewster paints some old fences in order to gain their "Keep Chuggington Beautiful" badges.

Duration: 00:06

21:19

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

21:27

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

When all the water in the gang's swimming hole suddenly disappears overnight, Huckle declares he's going to solve the Mystery of the Missing Swimming Hole.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey is at the beach building a sandcastle when he bumps into his friend the Crab. Crab teaches Monkey and the children to move like him.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

Bing is sad when his new orange balloon pops so Flop helps him make a Bye Bye Box, a memory box for broken toys too special to throw away.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

22:39

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

22:47

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

22:55

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

23:00

Thomas and Friends

James is bringing coal to the wharf so Duncan can take it up to the villages in the hills.

Duration: 00:12

23:12

Fireman Sam

Naughty Norman has his heart set on a Christmas tree.

Duration: 00:12

23:24

Fireman Sam

Norman tries to find somewhere warm for Woolly to sleep but leaving an old electrical blanket causes a fire.

Duration: 00:12

23:36

Bob The Builder

Spud attaches a line-making machine to Travis and sends him to see Mr Pickles. Everyone tries to stop Travis making a wiggly line down the road.

Duration: 00:12

23:48

Bob The Builder

Scoop and Travis have a race. Spud tries to sabotage the race to help Travis win, but he gets caught.

Duration: 00:12