Charley Goes To School

Wednesday, December 11. 16:37

Timmy Time

Wednesday, December 11. 16:26

Timmy Time Christmas Surprise

Monday, December 23. 10:30

Messy Goes To Okido

Thursday, December 12. 00:31

Bing Bunny

Wednesday, December 11. 16:10

Schedule

Mon. 11 Nov.
Tue. 12 Nov.
Wed. 13 Nov.
Thu. 14 Nov.
Fri. 15 Nov.
Sat. 16 Nov.
Sun. 17 Nov.
Mon. 18 Nov.
Tue. 19 Nov.
Wed. 20 Nov.
Thu. 21 Nov.
Fri. 22 Nov.
Sat. 23 Nov.
Sun. 24 Nov.
Mon. 25 Nov.
Tue. 26 Nov.
Wed. 27 Nov.
Thu. 28 Nov.
Fri. 29 Nov.
Sat. 30 Nov.
Sun. 01 Dec.
Mon. 02 Dec.
Tue. 03 Dec.
Wed. 04 Dec.
Thu. 05 Dec.
Fri. 06 Dec.
Sat. 07 Dec.
Sun. 08 Dec.
Mon. 09 Dec.
Tue. 10 Dec.
Wed. 11 Dec.
Thu. 12 Dec.
Fri. 13 Dec.
Sat. 14 Dec.
Sun. 15 Dec.
Mon. 16 Dec.
Tue. 17 Dec.
Wed. 18 Dec.
Thu. 19 Dec.
Fri. 20 Dec.
Sat. 21 Dec.
Sun. 22 Dec.
Mon. 23 Dec.
Tue. 24 Dec.
Wed. 25 Dec.
Thu. 26 Dec.
Fri. 27 Dec.
Sat. 28 Dec.
Sun. 29 Dec.
Mon. 30 Dec.
Tue. 31 Dec.
Wed. 01 Jan.
Thu. 02 Jan.
Fri. 03 Jan.
Sat. 04 Jan.
Sun. 05 Jan.
Mon. 06 Jan.
Tue. 07 Jan.
Wed. 08 Jan.
Thu. 09 Jan.
Fri. 10 Jan.
15:48

Fireman Sam

When the Pontypandy Pioneers get trapped on an island, James saves the day with some smoke signals. To make matters worse, Norman accidentally causes a fire.

Duration: 00:10

15:58

YOUniverse

A boy dreams of flying his spaceship through an asteroid belt in a race against his friends. After winning the race, the boy shares his special trick; he flew through the asteroid belt to save time.

Duration: 00:02

16:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

16:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

16:10

Bing Bunny

Bing is playing with his toy car when he spills krispos on the floor. Bing and Flop use the 'voo-voo' to clean it up but neither of them notice when the car gets sucked up too.

Duration: 00:08

16:18

Bing Bunny

Bing and Pando discover a new climbing frame at the playground but when Bing climbs up, he's too scared to come back down.

Duration: 00:08

16:26

Timmy Time

When Timmy's glove puppet goes missing, he creates chaos as he hunts for it - digging up the sandpit, searching vehicles and frisking his classmates.

Duration: 00:11

16:37

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:07

16:44

Conni

Conni's family has to move house. Losing her friends, going to a new school, having a new bedroom...But in the end it all turns out to be good.

Duration: 00:11

16:55

Conni

Conni finds a little cat and takes it home with her. Might she convince her parents that tomcat Mau has found a new home?

Duration: 00:11

17:06

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

17:17

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

17:28

YOUniverse

A girl dreams of visiting a new planet full of life. She imagines that she can shrink herself down to observe all that this wonderful Earth-like planet has to offer.

Duration: 00:02

17:30

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

17:35

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

17:37

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:06

17:43

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

17:45

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:47

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:49

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

17:54

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

18:00

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate want to play music for a big barn dance.

Duration: 00:05

18:05

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate go to Dinosaur Valley to help a baby dinosaur make a present for his mom.

Duration: 00:05

18:10

The Jarmies

Tommy comes unstuck when his mouth is so full of food that he can't hold a conversation with his friends.

Duration: 00:13

18:23

The Jarmies

It's raining outside so the Jarmies have to stay in and play with their toys, but Tommy is having a hard time deciding what toy he wants to play with.

Duration: 00:13

18:36

Chirp

Chirp, Tweet and Squawk are pirates who use a fan to sail away from a dreaded part squid, part shark creature (a Shuid).

Duration: 00:11

18:47

Chirp

Using popsicle sticks, brave mountain climbers Chirp, Tweet and Squawk build a sled to escape a snowy avalanche.

Duration: 00:11

18:58

YOUniverse

A girl dreams of visiting a new planet full of life. She imagines that she can shrink herself down to observe all that this wonderful Earth-like planet has to offer.

Duration: 00:02

19:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:10

Bing Bunny

Bing accidentally drops Flop's phone and breaks it. Too scared to tell him what happened, Bing puts the phone in the bin but he gets so upset Flop knows something has happened.

Duration: 00:08

19:18

Bing Bunny

Bing and his friends put on a show in the park. When it comes to Bing's finale he gets stage fright so his friends, and rainbow fairy mice, come to the rescue.

Duration: 00:08

19:26

Timmy Time

Harriet shows the class how to make cookies - and Timmy decides to make one bigger than all the other cookies put together.

Duration: 00:11

19:37

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:07

19:44

Conni

Books are full of secrets. But when Conni loses her favourite book, she discovers where to buy or borrow books and even how to learn stories by heart and tell them to others.

Duration: 00:11

19:55

Conni

A visit to the doctor's can be really fun, as Conni discovers when she is told to hop on one leg and memorise lots of colourful pictures in the memory game.

Duration: 00:11

20:06

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:17

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:28

Make Way For Noddy

Miss Pink Cat offers Noddy lots of ice-cream if he will become her chauffeur.

Duration: 00:12

20:40

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their badges, Koko and Brewster must keep to a schedule picking up passengers. Koko is too eager and gets ahead of schedule, while Brewster is too cautious.

Duration: 00:06

20:46

Dot.

Rangeroo Dot and Rangeroo Hal set-out to build a community garden in the hopes of earning their Build-It Badges, but wind up building something even more important: community spirit.

Duration: 00:12

20:58

Dot.

Dot goes on her very first sleepover and is surprised to find herself nervous and homesick.

Duration: 00:12

21:10

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

21:22

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

21:34

Popples

When Bubbles can't get her pals to join in a singalong, she resorts to sneaky tactics. Lulu's new invention leaves the Popples acting like zombies.

Duration: 00:24

21:58

YOUniverse

A boy imagines that his universe is made of marbles. In zero gravity, he plays marbles and smashes them together to observe what happens.

Duration: 00:02

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

When the children make Eggy heads with eggs and cress seeds, Bing gets impatient and wants his cress to grow quicker so he decides to give Eggy lots of water with the garden hose.

Duration: 00:08

22:18

Bing Bunny

Bing gets jealous when Sula pays more attention to Pando on a playdate. Bing ends up ruining Sula's tea party and then she pushes him. Amma shows them a way to stop being angry.

Duration: 00:08

22:26

Timmy Time

It's dressing up time, and Timmy gets to play Doctor - but he won't take his costume off and insists on treating his class-mates as patients.

Duration: 00:11

22:37

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:45

Conni

Holidays in the mountains are the greatest thing for Conni - if only you didn't have to hike up and down all the time!

Duration: 00:11

22:56

Conni

Conni and Mum are going shopping. Conni wants to pick out her own clothes. Suddenly Mum is gone. There are strangers everywhere and Conni is scared. Will she ever find Mum again?

Duration: 00:12

23:08

Thomas and Friends

Percy is proud to be chosen to collect an important special from the docks. Percy hopes that it's opera singer Alicia Botti, who is to open the island's flower show.

Duration: 00:10

23:18

Bob The Builder

Bob is making a through-lounge at the Bentley's, while Wendy goes to JJ's with Lofty and Dizzy to collect a steel joist and other materials.

Duration: 00:10

23:28

Bob The Builder

Mr Fothergill has a nasty case of dry rot, so Bob and crew will have to use some smelly chemicals to fix it. Mr Fothergill has allergies, so he goes to his sister's for the day.

Duration: 00:10

23:38

Barney & Friends

An impromptu 'toy piano' concert in the park leads to a pair of surprises in the caboose - a previously unseen piano and Bingo the dog apparently playing the piano.

Duration: 00:27