Monchhichi

Tuesday, July 01. 08:00

Bing Bunny

Tuesday, June 24. 19:19

Kate and Mim-Mim

Tuesday, June 24. 19:28

Learning Time With Timmy

Wednesday, June 25. 00:00

Schedule

Sun. 25 May.
Mon. 26 May.
Tue. 27 May.
Wed. 28 May.
Thu. 29 May.
Fri. 30 May.
Sat. 31 May.
Sun. 01 Jun.
Mon. 02 Jun.
Tue. 03 Jun.
Wed. 04 Jun.
Thu. 05 Jun.
Fri. 06 Jun.
Sat. 07 Jun.
Sun. 08 Jun.
Mon. 09 Jun.
Tue. 10 Jun.
Wed. 11 Jun.
Thu. 12 Jun.
Fri. 13 Jun.
Sat. 14 Jun.
Sun. 15 Jun.
Mon. 16 Jun.
Tue. 17 Jun.
Wed. 18 Jun.
Thu. 19 Jun.
Fri. 20 Jun.
Sat. 21 Jun.
Sun. 22 Jun.
Mon. 23 Jun.
Tue. 24 Jun.
Wed. 25 Jun.
Thu. 26 Jun.
Fri. 27 Jun.
Sat. 28 Jun.
Sun. 29 Jun.
Mon. 30 Jun.
Tue. 01 Jul.
Wed. 02 Jul.
Thu. 03 Jul.
Fri. 04 Jul.
Sat. 05 Jul.
Sun. 06 Jul.
Mon. 07 Jul.
Tue. 08 Jul.
Wed. 09 Jul.
Thu. 10 Jul.
Fri. 11 Jul.
Sat. 12 Jul.
Sun. 13 Jul.
Mon. 14 Jul.
Tue. 15 Jul.
Wed. 16 Jul.
Thu. 17 Jul.
Fri. 18 Jul.
Sat. 19 Jul.
Sun. 20 Jul.
Mon. 21 Jul.
Tue. 22 Jul.
Wed. 23 Jul.
Thu. 24 Jul.
18:48

Bob The Builder

Scoop and Travis have a race. Spud tries to sabotage the race to help Travis win, but he gets caught.

Duration: 00:12

19:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:10

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey is in the jungle, and he and the children follow Snake slithering around the floor and learning to stick their tongues in and out.

Duration: 00:09

19:19

Bing Bunny

Bing is building a tower of blocks when Coco takes some to make a rainbow. When Charlie wants to play with the blocks too, they decide to make a new game they can all play.

Duration: 00:09

19:28

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

19:39

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

19:47

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

19:55

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

20:00

Messy Goes To Okido

It's a grey and rainy day in the real world and Messy can see something amazing outside his window. A beautiful arch of colours magically appears across the sky. He goes to OKIDO to find out more.

Duration: 00:12

20:12

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy monster can't find his caterpillar friends. The garden bush where he left his friends is now covered with pretty butterflies. But where did the caterpillars go? He flutters off to Okido to find out.

Duration: 00:13

20:25

Dot.

Dot and Hal are excited to go swimming in the lake for the first time ever; while Dot learns to love floating amongst the fish and seaweed, Hal has a much harder time and makes the decision to stay on the sand.

Duration: 00:12

20:37

Conni

How do you sit straight in a saddle and how do you put your feet into the stirrups? What is a trot and how do you stop the horse? Conni gets to attend riding lessons with Anna.

Duration: 00:12

20:49

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

21:01

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

21:13

Chuggington Badge Quest

The trainees have to assess each other as they do braking tests in the park. Wilson doesn't do well - and the trainees consider reporting that he did better than he actually did.

Duration: 00:06

21:19

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

21:27

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

Lowly and Sally team turning to decipher a mysterious bank note's meaning, and Huckle and his friends find thanks tiny flying saucer.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey gets a wake up call from the Rooster and he and the children learn to flap their wings like Rooster at the farm.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

Bing accidentally drops Flop's phone and breaks it. Too scared to tell him what happened, Bing puts the phone in the bin but he gets so upset Flop knows something has happened.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

22:39

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

22:47

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:08

22:55

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

23:00

Thomas and Friends

It is the day of the Sodor School football match. James finishes his jobs first and so gets to pull the team carriages.

Duration: 00:12

23:12

Fireman Sam

Norman aims to speed up his newspaper-delivery round with the aid of a power-kite but he soon loses control...

Duration: 00:12

23:24

Fireman Sam

Someone has been stealing liquorice from Dilys' shop. But who?

Duration: 00:12

23:36

Bob The Builder

A heavy storm causes a lot of damage, bringing down trees, telegraph poles and fences. Bob's in great demand for repairs.

Duration: 00:12

23:48

Bob The Builder

Bob and friends build a dance floor in a field for a line dancing competition that night. The machines in the yard, have their own line dancing session.

Duration: 00:12