Berry And Dolly

Wednesday, November 20. 07:00

Learning Time With Timmy

Wednesday, November 20. 00:20

Chuggington

Tuesday, November 19. 20:40

Kit 'n' Kate

Tuesday, November 19. 18:00

Schedule

Sun. 20 Oct.
Mon. 21 Oct.
Tue. 22 Oct.
Wed. 23 Oct.
Thu. 24 Oct.
Fri. 25 Oct.
Sat. 26 Oct.
Sun. 27 Oct.
Mon. 28 Oct.
Tue. 29 Oct.
Wed. 30 Oct.
Thu. 31 Oct.
Fri. 01 Nov.
Sat. 02 Nov.
Sun. 03 Nov.
Mon. 04 Nov.
Tue. 05 Nov.
Wed. 06 Nov.
Thu. 07 Nov.
Fri. 08 Nov.
Sat. 09 Nov.
Sun. 10 Nov.
Mon. 11 Nov.
Tue. 12 Nov.
Wed. 13 Nov.
Thu. 14 Nov.
Fri. 15 Nov.
Sat. 16 Nov.
Sun. 17 Nov.
Mon. 18 Nov.
Tue. 19 Nov.
Wed. 20 Nov.
Thu. 21 Nov.
Fri. 22 Nov.
Sat. 23 Nov.
Sun. 24 Nov.
Mon. 25 Nov.
Tue. 26 Nov.
Wed. 27 Nov.
Thu. 28 Nov.
Fri. 29 Nov.
Sat. 30 Nov.
Sun. 01 Dec.
Mon. 02 Dec.
Tue. 03 Dec.
Wed. 04 Dec.
Thu. 05 Dec.
Fri. 06 Dec.
Sat. 07 Dec.
Sun. 08 Dec.
Mon. 09 Dec.
Tue. 10 Dec.
Wed. 11 Dec.
Thu. 12 Dec.
Fri. 13 Dec.
Sat. 14 Dec.
Sun. 15 Dec.
Mon. 16 Dec.
Tue. 17 Dec.
Wed. 18 Dec.
Thu. 19 Dec.
Fri. 20 Dec.
17:54

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

18:00

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate become climbers who set out to scale Swiss Cheese Mountain.

Duration: 00:05

18:05

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate head off to a medieval village in search of the legendary "dragoon".

Duration: 00:05

18:10

The Jarmies

The Jarmies run around the garden and hide. They are all very good at it, but Baby seems to be the best of the lot, as no one can find her anywhere.

Duration: 00:13

18:23

The Jarmies

Mr Rabbit is back, and the Jarmies want to play with him. Sadly the rabbit doesn't seem interested, so they need to find a way to convince him.

Duration: 00:13

18:36

Chirp

Cowboys Chirp, Tweet and Squawk mosey into a Ghost Town where they use an air pump to ward off cactus ghosts.

Duration: 00:11

18:47

Chirp

Desert Explorers Chirp, Tweet and Squawk use an umbrella to escape a sandstorm and a sand-tornado, aka 'sandnado'!

Duration: 00:11

18:58

YOUniverse

A girl searches the universe for the perfect place to live, work and play. She builds a home and invites other friends to come join her on a beautiful planet of gems.

Duration: 00:02

19:00

Fireman Sam

Norman aims to speed up his newspaper-delivery round with the aid of a power-kite but he soon loses control...

Duration: 00:10

19:10

Bing Bunny

Coco shows Bing how to do Big Boos to make Flop jump. When Bing tries his new trick on Charlie, he finds out his Boos might be too much for babies.

Duration: 00:08

19:18

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula discover a new toy at Amma's crèche, a talking ride on car. It seems like fun until Talkie Taxi keeps saying the same thing over and over.

Duration: 00:08

19:26

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

19:33

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

19:40

Conni

Swimming in a bathtub is great but how to swim in a big swimming pool? No problem for Conni. Together with her friend Simon she learns how to swim.

Duration: 00:11

19:51

Conni

From rainy home to sunny Spain - Conni is going on holiday and she will fly for the first time. It's a big adventure - passport control, check-in, bag drop-off.

Duration: 00:11

20:02

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

20:06

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:17

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:28

Make Way For Noddy

PC Plod loses his voice - but fortunately Noddy is on hand to help.

Duration: 00:12

20:40

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their star map badges, Koko, Brewster and Wilson must find patterns in the stars and follow them. Wilson has some trouble, but ends up succeeding.

Duration: 00:06

20:46

Dot.

Dot's family participates in a Rangeroo fundraiser for a special field trip, collecting donations for every step they take.

Duration: 00:12

20:58

Dot.

When an electromagnetic storm makes viewing the Northern Lights from her own backyard a real possibility, Dot sets out to make it a sure thing by starting a "lights out" campaign.

Duration: 00:12

21:10

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

21:22

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

21:34

Popples

Feeling misunderstood, pack rat Izzy runs away with a garden gnome who loves collecting treasures too. Sunny puts on a magic show with her pals' help.

Duration: 00:24

21:58

YOUniverse

A girl imagines that she is a mermaid on a planet full of water. Along with her friends, she admires and counts all the beautiful starfish in the sky.

Duration: 00:02

22:00

Fireman Sam

Norman aims to speed up his newspaper-delivery round with the aid of a power-kite but he soon loses control...

Duration: 00:10

22:10

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula head off for a picnic at the paddling pool but are shocked when there is no water inside. That's when Bing realises that there are lots of other games they can play.

Duration: 00:08

22:18

Bing Bunny

At bedtime Bing accidentally pees on his blankie, luckily his Hoppity Voosh toy has a cape that is just as soft and huggie as blankie and it even smells just right too.

Duration: 00:08

22:26

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:33

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:40

Conni

Grandma is sleeping and Mum has gone shopping.Conni decies to surprise them both with some homemade cakes.

Duration: 00:11

22:51

Conni

Sleeping a night in the school means: having a barbecue, listening to stories and taking a night walk to look for hedgehogs and ...little funny vampires?

Duration: 00:11

23:02

Pingu

Pingu sees his large birthday present and can't stop himself from being curious. He ends up paying a tasty price.

Duration: 00:06

23:08

Thomas and Friends

Emily is bored of shunting trucks so when the Fat Controller announces some new routes for the summer Emily is glad.

Duration: 00:10

23:18

Bob The Builder

Trix is looking for something to do so JJ sends her to deliver a bag of wood chippings to Bob who is building a Jungle Gym climbing frame in the school playground.

Duration: 00:10

23:28

Bob The Builder

Bob's job today is to repair an eroded riverbank. There will be lots of mud to shift and Muck is beside himself with excitement.

Duration: 00:10

23:38

Barney & Friends

When Sarah accidentally spills red paint into blue paint, a mess turns into a 'perfectly purple' day. The kids plan a special purple party for their friend, Colleen.

Duration: 00:27