Conni

Monday, August 25. 21:12

Bing Bunny

Monday, August 25. 15:15

Kate and Mim-Mim

Monday, August 25. 15:37

Chuggington

Monday, August 25. 16:36

Monchhichi

Monday, August 25. 16:00

Schedule

Sat. 26 Jul.
Sun. 27 Jul.
Mon. 28 Jul.
Tue. 29 Jul.
Wed. 30 Jul.
Thu. 31 Jul.
Fri. 01 Aug.
Sat. 02 Aug.
Sun. 03 Aug.
Mon. 04 Aug.
Tue. 05 Aug.
Wed. 06 Aug.
Thu. 07 Aug.
Fri. 08 Aug.
Sat. 09 Aug.
Sun. 10 Aug.
Mon. 11 Aug.
Tue. 12 Aug.
Wed. 13 Aug.
Thu. 14 Aug.
Fri. 15 Aug.
Sat. 16 Aug.
Sun. 17 Aug.
Mon. 18 Aug.
Tue. 19 Aug.
Wed. 20 Aug.
Thu. 21 Aug.
Fri. 22 Aug.
Sat. 23 Aug.
Sun. 24 Aug.
Mon. 25 Aug.
Tue. 26 Aug.
Wed. 27 Aug.
Thu. 28 Aug.
Fri. 29 Aug.
Sat. 30 Aug.
Sun. 31 Aug.
Mon. 01 Sep.
Tue. 02 Sep.
Wed. 03 Sep.
Thu. 04 Sep.
Fri. 05 Sep.
Sat. 06 Sep.
Sun. 07 Sep.
Mon. 08 Sep.
Tue. 09 Sep.
Wed. 10 Sep.
Thu. 11 Sep.
Fri. 12 Sep.
Sat. 13 Sep.
Sun. 14 Sep.
Mon. 15 Sep.
Tue. 16 Sep.
Wed. 17 Sep.
Thu. 18 Sep.
Fri. 19 Sep.
Sat. 20 Sep.
Sun. 21 Sep.
Mon. 22 Sep.
Tue. 23 Sep.
Wed. 24 Sep.
14:57

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:03

15:00

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:07

15:07

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey and the children stomp their feet and run around like Monkey's friend, the Bull.

Duration: 00:08

15:15

Bing Bunny

Bing only has enough money to buy one thing in Padget's shop. On his way home with a brand new camper van Bing starts to regret his decision.

Duration: 00:08

15:23

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

15:30

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

15:37

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

15:48

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:12

16:00

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

16:11

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

16:22

Heroes Of The City

Harry Hot Rod is up to mischief. He causes trouble for several of The City's inhabitants until Wheelie has had enough and goes to set him straight.

Duration: 00:14

16:36

Chuggington

Brewster doesn't listen to Dunbar and goes too fast down a hill with a heavy hopper car full of quarry rocks. Can Wilson help Brewster brake before it's too late?

Duration: 00:10

16:46

Chuggington

Part of the track is out, and there's chaos in Chuggington so Wilson and Hodge decide to fix the tracks themselves without waiting for Eddie.

Duration: 00:10

16:56

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster needs his friends' help to get some cars up a steep hill. He fears that accepting help will mean that he will fail his quest.

Duration: 00:05

17:01

Chuggington Badge Quest

Koko, Wilson and Brewster try for their fire safety badges, but when the alarm sounds, will they remember the rules for evacuating a burning building?

Duration: 00:05

17:06

Bob The Builder: Race To The Finish



Duration: 01:03

18:09

YOUniverse

Laura's YOUniverse is full of ice crystal tidal waves that bend and curl through the galaxy. She likes to surf the stars any chance she gets.

Duration: 00:03

18:12

Bob The Builder

Bob has a really bad cold, so the others have to resurface the road without him. They have some problems, but are triumphant.

Duration: 00:12

18:24

Bob The Builder

Bob and the gang build a subway for a family of hedgehogs so they no longer have to cross the road.

Duration: 00:12

18:36

Fireman Sam

Dilys has a hot date with Trevor when his birdwatching hide sets on fire.

Duration: 00:12

18:48

Fireman Sam

A rubbish tip proves to be a trap for the unwary James but then the recycled rubbish becomes the centrepiece in a Caribbean-style carnival.

Duration: 00:12

19:00

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:07

19:07

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey is at the beautiful savanna where he is trying to see as much of the view as possible. Monkey and the children meet Giraffe who then shows them how to walk tall like him.

Duration: 00:08

19:15

Bing Bunny

Bing and his friends play Nature Explorers. When it's Bing's turn to find something he doesn't look carefully before he picks up a raspberry and pricks his finger.

Duration: 00:08

19:23

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

19:30

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

19:37

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

19:48

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:12

20:00

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

20:11

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

20:22

Heroes Of The City

When Hot Dog Herbie's cousin Ginger Goose comes to visit in her aerial balloon, many people in The City become curious and impressed by the beautiful balloon.

Duration: 00:14

20:36

Chuggington

Wilson damages his wheels during a race and is too scared to go to the repair shed after hearing a story about Old Puffer Pete spending a week there having his wheels removed.

Duration: 00:10

20:46

Chuggington

Koko wants to know where a certain tunnel leads to and sneaks down it with Wilson.

Duration: 00:10

20:56

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko try to beat the record for most problems reported whilst trying to earn their Chug Patrol badge.

Duration: 00:05

21:01

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster, Koko and Wilson must visit three locations in the correct order. Brewster finds that making a little rhyme helps him remember the order.

Duration: 00:05

21:06

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster must keep clean whilst transporting a car of manure.

Duration: 00:06

21:12

Conni

Originally, Conni simply wanted to know more about squirrels. But on a safari into the woods with granddad and Anna she discovers a whole lot of different animals, plants and fruits of the wood that you can even eat.

Duration: 00:12

21:24

Conni

The autumn wind blows leaves from the trees and together with those leaves a kite lands in front of Conni's feet. It's a pity, its broken. But it gives Conni the idea to make her own together with Anna.

Duration: 00:12

21:36

Dot.

Dot and the gang go on a quest to find Scratch's missing chew toy, learning what it means to be chivalrous in the process.

Duration: 00:12

21:48

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare watches as Blue Bird's eggs hatch, he visits the birds every day and helps teach them to sing, play and fly. But how will he feel when they are ready to fly the nest?

Duration: 00:12

22:00

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:07

22:07

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey is trying to walk on stilts at the lake where he meets his friend Flamingo. He shows Monkey and the children how to stand on one leg.

Duration: 00:08

22:15

Bing Bunny

Bing and Flop race to Gilly's ice cream van to get an ice cream. When Bing waves goodbye to Gilly, he drops his ice cream so Flop makes Bing a yummy fruit cone instead.

Duration: 00:08

22:23

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

22:30

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

22:37

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

22:48

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:12

23:00

Thomas and Friends

The Fat Controller gives Thomas the job of taking the fishermen's catch of fish to the docks. It's their biggest catch ever and it's going to take three trips.

Duration: 00:11

23:11

Thomas and Friends

A fierce storm sweeps across the island and blows the roof off Farmer McColl's barn. The Fat Controller sends Emily to fetch some new timber for a new roof.

Duration: 00:11

23:22

Thomas and Friends

A new station is being built and it is Thomas's job to ferry the workmen to the new station and back again.

Duration: 00:11

23:33

Pingu

A real snowball fight is alright, but before the battle goes too far, Pingu and Robby move on to a quieter game and have just as much fun.

Duration: 00:06

23:39

Pingu

Pingu has arranged to meet his friend. His mother asks him to take care of his little sister Pinga.

Duration: 00:06

23:45

Pingu

Pingu and Robby find themselves with an enormous fish, but are not at all hungry. They start to play with it and discover 'fish tennis'.

Duration: 00:06

23:51

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:55

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05