Badanamu Pop

Monday, July 22. 14:14

Animanimals

Monday, July 22. 16:57

Fireman Sam#PE

Monday, July 22. 13:00

Chuggington

Monday, July 22. 13:37

Schedule

Sat. 22 Jun.
Sun. 23 Jun.
Mon. 24 Jun.
Tue. 25 Jun.
Wed. 26 Jun.
Thu. 27 Jun.
Fri. 28 Jun.
Sat. 29 Jun.
Sun. 30 Jun.
Mon. 01 Jul.
Tue. 02 Jul.
Wed. 03 Jul.
Thu. 04 Jul.
Fri. 05 Jul.
Sat. 06 Jul.
Sun. 07 Jul.
Mon. 08 Jul.
Tue. 09 Jul.
Wed. 10 Jul.
Thu. 11 Jul.
Fri. 12 Jul.
Sat. 13 Jul.
Sun. 14 Jul.
Mon. 15 Jul.
Tue. 16 Jul.
Wed. 17 Jul.
Thu. 18 Jul.
Fri. 19 Jul.
Sat. 20 Jul.
Sun. 21 Jul.
Mon. 22 Jul.
Tue. 23 Jul.
Wed. 24 Jul.
Thu. 25 Jul.
Fri. 26 Jul.
Sat. 27 Jul.
Sun. 28 Jul.
Mon. 29 Jul.
Tue. 30 Jul.
Wed. 31 Jul.
Thu. 01 Aug.
Fri. 02 Aug.
Sat. 03 Aug.
Sun. 04 Aug.
Mon. 05 Aug.
Tue. 06 Aug.
Wed. 07 Aug.
Thu. 08 Aug.
Fri. 09 Aug.
Sat. 10 Aug.
Sun. 11 Aug.
Mon. 12 Aug.
Tue. 13 Aug.
Wed. 14 Aug.
Thu. 15 Aug.
Fri. 16 Aug.
Sat. 17 Aug.
Sun. 18 Aug.
Mon. 19 Aug.
Tue. 20 Aug.
Wed. 21 Aug.
Thu. 22 Aug.
Fri. 23 Aug.
Sat. 24 Aug.
Sun. 25 Aug.
Mon. 26 Aug.
Tue. 27 Aug.
Wed. 28 Aug.
Thu. 29 Aug.
Fri. 30 Aug.
Sat. 31 Aug.
Sun. 01 Sep.
12:00

Oswald

Oswald and the gang are eagerly making preparations for the following day's Big City Autumn Festival. There is a lot of excitement and activity in the air.

Duration: 00:13

12:13

Percy The Park Keeper

Hedgehog is very upset. He loves balloons, but he can never keep them because they always burst on his spines. Then Percy comes up with an ingenious plan.

Duration: 00:24

12:37

Bob The Builder

Bob is building a pavilion in the park to celebrate the annual flower show. Molly has built a special statue for the occasion which is to be unveiled at the opening ceremony.

Duration: 00:10

12:47

Bob The Builder

Mr Ellis needs Bob to replace an old rotten beam in his cottage. The gang set off for Mr Ellis's and Pilchard sneaks along - she knows that cottages are popular with mice.

Duration: 00:10

12:57

Suzy's Zoo

Witzy and Boof get very dirty playing in the mud, making mud angels. 'Let's take a bath!' shouts Witzy, and off he goes to start the bubble bath.

Duration: 00:03

13:00

Fireman Sam#PE

A black beast has appeared in Pontypandy and Woolly has disappeared..............

Duration: 00:12

13:12

Heroes Of The City

Calamity Crow goes on a camping holiday. He runs into several small mishaps, but is determined to sleep outside.

Duration: 00:14

13:26

Heroes Of The City

Harry Hot Rod and Robbie Robot starts a secret club. For a secret club you need secrets. But when do the secrets go too far?

Duration: 00:11

13:37

Chuggington

The trainees are taught how to use the paint wagons. Wilson has some trouble until Old Puffer Pete gives him some extra tuition.

Duration: 00:11

13:48

Chuggington

The depot clock is broken, and the schedule is in chaos! Eddie needs to go to Old Town to see if he can borrow a part from the old clock to repair the depot clock.

Duration: 00:12

14:00

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

14:05

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

14:07

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

14:14

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

14:16

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:18

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:20

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and friends visits Fluff the cloud's family, and things heat up in flash when her brother Nimby gets the lightenings.

Duration: 00:11

14:31

Messy Goes To Okido

When Messy and his friends go camping with a robot who can do anything, there is a giant sized socksident!

Duration: 00:11

14:42

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:06

14:48

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:06

14:54

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:06

15:00

Angelina Ballerina

Miss Lilly asks Angelina to help with the beginners' ballet class. Mrs Thimble is collecting old toys for charity, and Angelina gives away something her Grandpa gave to her.

Duration: 00:12

15:12

Pingu#ME/PE

Father decides to take Pingu out on a fishing expedition. Father won't let him cut a hole in the ice - even though Pingu feels that he could do a better job.

Duration: 00:05

15:17

Pingu#ME/PE

Everyone except Pingu seems to be entering the local Ice Sculpture Contest. Pingu wants to play instead.

Duration: 00:05

15:22

Suzy's Zoo

Witzy and Boof get very dirty playing in the mud, making mud angels. 'Let's take a bath!' shouts Witzy, and off he goes to start the bubble bath.

Duration: 00:04

15:26

Oswald

Henry and Daisy stop talking to each other after a big argument and poor Oswald ends up being stuck in the middle. He attempts to patch things between them.

Duration: 00:14

15:40

Bob The Builder

Mr Bentley is organising a winter fair in the town hall square and enlists Bob to help set up the stalls, lights and the centrepiece of the fair - a giant inflatable Santa Claus.

Duration: 00:10

15:50

Bob The Builder

Bob has been asked to install a new air conditioning unit at Mr Sabatini's restaurant. Wendy and Molly meanwhile have been asked to redecorate the school library.

Duration: 00:10

16:00

Popples

When Bubbles can't get her pals to join in a singalong, she resorts to sneaky tactics. Lulu's new invention leaves the Popples acting like zombies.

Duration: 00:23

16:23

Popples

The pals find a creative way to teach Izzy a new dance.Lulu programs Help-R to help her friends with their work, but the robot has bigger plans.

Duration: 00:23

16:46

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

16:57

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:01

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:05

Bob The Builder: Race To The Finish



Duration: 01:01

18:06

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate become deep-sea divers who want to make a pearl necklace for their mom.

Duration: 00:06

18:12

Dot.

After a fallen tree branch destroys Scratch's doghouse, Dot decides to give him a major doghouse renovation.

Duration: 00:12

18:24

Dot.

Dot uncovers a mysterious map in her basement that leads her and Hal to a buried treasure in her own backyard.

Duration: 00:12

18:36

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

18:47

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

18:54

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

19:01

Fireman Sam#PE

Mandy and Norman get into "deep water" when they go hunting for treasure.

Duration: 00:11

19:12

Heroes Of The City

The city is flooded with garbage. The rubbish causes accidents and annoyance for the people in the city.

Duration: 00:14

19:26

Heroes Of The City

Digsy only has to fill a hole in the ground, than he'll be free for the rest of the day, but his friends ask him for small favors, and before he knows it he has too much to do.

Duration: 00:11

19:37

Chuggington

Koko challenges Hodge to a competition: whoever does the most jobs that day wins.

Duration: 00:11

19:48

Chuggington

Koko, Wilson and Brewster are learning about emergency rescues. Brewster is convinced that he will never be able to rescue anyone, but later saves Chatsworth from a fire.

Duration: 00:12

20:00

Popples

The pals help a frantic Lulu prepare to give a speech at the Inventors' Society. When the mayor loses his memory, Bubbles steps in to run the city.

Duration: 00:23

20:23

Popples

A flying robot suit turns Sunny into a superhero, but the power soon goes to her head. Sharing a pod puts Bubbles and Sunny's friendship to the test.

Duration: 00:23

20:46

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:57

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

21:01

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

21:05

Hurray For Huckle

A cherry tree mysteriously drops all over its fruit, and Huckle and his pals search for a dragon on the loose.

Duration: 00:25

21:30

Guess How Much I Love You

Summer is at its hottest and Little Nutbrown Hare and Little Field Mouse want to run and play but the sun is just too hot and strong.

Duration: 00:11

21:41

Dot.

Dot takes on the challenge of egg farming, but gets frustrated when all her efforts to create the perfect environment for her chickens fail to produce eggs.

Duration: 00:12

21:53

Dot.

Inspired by her growing collection of postcards from Nana, Dot decides to make a postcard of her own to send back to her.

Duration: 00:12

22:05

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

22:16

Conni

Conni has to go to the dentist for the first time. Conni is scared, but really this is an exciting day.

Duration: 00:11

22:27

Conni

Conni's school visit the zoo. Each child can ask a question about an animal in the zoo. They see the giraffe, monkeys and lions. But Conni is looking for a particular animal.

Duration: 00:11

22:38

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:45

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:52

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

23:00

Rubbadubbers

Finbar has had enough of always being the rescuer in 'Sponge Rescue'. But he soon discovers that waiting to be rescued is even more exhausting than doing the rescuing.

Duration: 00:11

23:11

Rubbadubbers

Finbar decides that he wants to choose who is in the gang, but he soon realises that everyone has something to contribute, and everyone should be in his gang.

Duration: 00:11

23:22

Thomas and Friends#ME+PE

It is the day of the Sodor School football match. James finishes his jobs first and so gets to pull the team carriages.

Duration: 00:12

23:34

Barney & Friends

Kami, one of Barney's youngest friends, is tired of always being last. To help make Kami feel better, the kids make Kami 'Conductor for a Day'.

Duration: 00:26