Bob The Builder

Thursday, January 16. 18:45

Learning Time With Timmy

Thursday, January 16. 14:35

Heroes Of The City

Sunday, January 19. 08:25

Charley Goes To School

Thursday, January 16. 13:00

Schedule

Tue. 17 Dec.
Wed. 18 Dec.
Thu. 19 Dec.
Fri. 20 Dec.
Sat. 21 Dec.
Sun. 22 Dec.
Mon. 23 Dec.
Tue. 24 Dec.
Wed. 25 Dec.
Thu. 26 Dec.
Fri. 27 Dec.
Sat. 28 Dec.
Sun. 29 Dec.
Mon. 30 Dec.
Tue. 31 Dec.
Wed. 01 Jan.
Thu. 02 Jan.
Fri. 03 Jan.
Sat. 04 Jan.
Sun. 05 Jan.
Mon. 06 Jan.
Tue. 07 Jan.
Wed. 08 Jan.
Thu. 09 Jan.
Fri. 10 Jan.
Sat. 11 Jan.
Sun. 12 Jan.
Mon. 13 Jan.
Tue. 14 Jan.
Wed. 15 Jan.
Thu. 16 Jan.
Fri. 17 Jan.
Sat. 18 Jan.
Sun. 19 Jan.
Mon. 20 Jan.
Tue. 21 Jan.
Wed. 22 Jan.
Thu. 23 Jan.
Fri. 24 Jan.
Sat. 25 Jan.
Sun. 26 Jan.
Mon. 27 Jan.
Tue. 28 Jan.
Wed. 29 Jan.
Thu. 30 Jan.
Fri. 31 Jan.
Sat. 01 Feb.
Sun. 02 Feb.
Mon. 03 Feb.
Tue. 04 Feb.
Wed. 05 Feb.
Thu. 06 Feb.
Fri. 07 Feb.
Sat. 08 Feb.
Sun. 09 Feb.
Mon. 10 Feb.
Tue. 11 Feb.
Wed. 12 Feb.
Thu. 13 Feb.
Fri. 14 Feb.
Sat. 15 Feb.
12:26

Pingu

Pinga bumps her toe, while running away from Pingu. Mother brings out some bandages, and Pingu has a great time wrapping up Pinga's throbbing foot and making her giggle.

Duration: 00:07

12:33

Barney & Friends

Barney and his friends join forces to help Nick with his homework and have fun at the same time. His assignment is to find 'squares'.

Duration: 00:27

13:00

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

13:08

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

13:15

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

13:23

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:12

13:35

Conni

In autumn you can make lots of things from colourful leaves. Hollow pumpkins are pretty and you can put candles inside, but Conni has a better idea for the lantern parade.

Duration: 00:12

13:47

Dot.

When Scratch hurts his paw, Dot becomes an over-protective helicopter parent.

Duration: 00:13

14:00

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

14:11

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

14:22

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:06

14:28

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:07

14:35

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:40

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:45

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

14:52

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

14:57

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:03

15:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

15:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

15:10

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula are splashing in puddles with their big welly boots when Bing slips over and gets wet everywhere. Amma comes to the rescue with a giant warm carroty bagel.

Duration: 00:09

15:19

Bing Bunny

Flop teaches Bing and Pando how to blow bubbles. Bing finally blows a big bubble but gets upset when Pando pops it.

Duration: 00:09

15:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

15:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

15:44

Messy Goes To Okido

It's time for a snack and Messy has a pair of yummy green socks waiting for him in the garden. He eats one but where is the second? In Okido he finds out that some things can make themselves seem invisible.

Duration: 00:12

15:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

16:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Among the newly fallen Autumn leaves Little Nutbrown Hare finds a very peculiar little, hairy, green... 'something', but it takes Little Grey Squirrel to solve the mystery.

Duration: 00:12

16:12

Guess How Much I Love You

One bright moonlit Autumn night, the Nutbrown Hares are both having trouble sleeping, so they go on a journey to discover what's making the interesting night noises.

Duration: 00:13

16:25

Dot.

The festival of Maker Festival has come to town! Dot has trouble with her project for the kids' event and must realize that making something great takes time, and a lot of mis-steps.

Duration: 00:12

16:37

Conni

Conni is painting on Easter eggs, making decorations for the Easter flower arrangement and planting cress all over the table, making it look like a flower bed in spring.

Duration: 00:12

16:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

17:00

Gombby's Green Island

It was a very windy morning in Green Island and Rainmaker is furious with all that wind. It was so strong that eventually Rainmaker got lifted in the air, holding on to his umbrella.

Duration: 00:15

17:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko must follow clues to hunt down coloured cars. When they've found them all, they put them side-by-side to make a rainbow.

Duration: 00:05

17:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko try to beat the record for most problems reported whilst trying to earn their Chug Patrol badge.

Duration: 00:05

17:25

Chuggington

Koko falls out with the other Chuggers during training for the annual Chugger Championship race due to her bad attitude. Does she have what it takes to come first?

Duration: 00:10

17:35

Hurray For Huckle

Topiary shrubs resembling Busytown citizens mysteriously appear in the park. Huckle and the gang find some clues that lead them to the barbershop.

Duration: 00:25

18:00

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is sent to collect some children from the airport for the Sodor Summer Picnic. At the airport, Thomas meets Jeremy, a jet plane. He tells Thomas how wonderful it is to fly.

Duration: 00:11

18:11

Thomas and Friends

Sir Handle is known to be one of the smoothest engines on the narrow gauge railway. So Mr Percival gives him a special job, to take a load of apples. But he must be gentle so they don't bruise.

Duration: 00:11

18:22

Fireman Sam

Mandy thinks a squirrel will be a good pet but his taste for electrical cables leads to a fire...

Duration: 00:11

18:33

Fireman Sam

Naughty Norman's U.F.O. hoax goes awry after he stumbles into a swamp.

Duration: 00:12

18:45

Bob The Builder

When Bob and his team are fitting a lift into a skyscraper, Scoop decides he wants to see all of Spring City. He gets on Tiny's lift and go up, but he falls and Bob must save him.

Duration: 00:10

18:55

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

19:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:10

Bing Bunny

When Bing picks the perfect present for Sula, a lovely, sparkly, flashy wand, he realises he wants to keep the wand to himself.

Duration: 00:09

19:19

Bing Bunny

Bing plays with Coco's Hula Hoop but then accidentally breaks it. Coco is upset she can't hula anymore until Bing and Charlie show her other games they can play with a bent hoop.

Duration: 00:09

19:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy wants to know how his goldfish friend can stay underwater for so long? BLUB BLUB BLUB goes the fish. Still curious, by the fish's bubbles, Messy goes to Okido to find out!

Duration: 00:12

19:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

20:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare awakes to find the leaves changing colour and falling off the trees. Autumn is here and it's time for change!

Duration: 00:12

20:12

Guess How Much I Love You

The breeze isn't enough to deter Little Nutbrown Hare and Little Field Mouse from finding what fun the day might bring. But with the weather changing, it's hard for the friends to play any one game.

Duration: 00:13

20:25

Dot.

Dot is horrified to discover she's accidentally gotten rid of all the decorations for the town tree; she works around the clock to make new ones and discovers the joy that comes with giving and sharing.

Duration: 00:12

20:37

Conni

Conni's school visit the zoo. Each child can ask a question about an animal in the zoo. They see the giraffe, monkeys and lions. But Conni is looking for a particular animal.

Duration: 00:12

20:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

21:00

Gombby's Green Island

After a picnic in the woods Gombby and Simon leave a glass bottle behind on the ground. The strong sun striking the bottle ends up causing a huge fire.

Duration: 00:15

21:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson, Brewster and Koko try to earn their 'weighing it up' badge by guessing whether or not their loads get heavier or lighter when Dunbar changes them.

Duration: 00:05

21:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko must clean some rolling stock in order to earn their Carwash badges. They soon learn that they must work as a team to complete the quest.

Duration: 00:05

21:25

Chuggington

Wilson gets excited when he hears that Frostini needs a helper during the school holiday.

Duration: 00:10

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

Someone put locks and chains on the teeter-totter, the lift bridge and sausage-truck. Huckle and his pals figure out the one thing they have in common is a very noisy squeak.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

Sula and Bing tag all their favourite things around the house with stickers, but when Sula tags Hoppity Voosh Bing is upset because he doesn't want to share.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

Bing wants Flop to read him a story when he has his bath but gets sad when his book gets wet. Flop helps him to understand that even though the book is wet, the story isn't.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy's bedroom looks very untidy today! He finds a delicious but very dusty sock underneath his bed but why does it make him sneeze and all teary. He goes to Okido to find out.

Duration: 00:12

22:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:00

Thomas and Friends

It's winter and when Rheneas teases him, Skarloey decides to prove that he is the bravest engine in the world.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Thomas and Friends

A new toy shop is opening on the island and Thomas is desperate to get involved. He's very proud when Sir Topham asks him to take the children to the grand opening.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Fireman Sam

When Norman tries to climb Pontypandy Mountain, he finds himself stranded on a ledge with a fallen lamb.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Fireman Sam

Station Officer Steele gets in a tight spot during a potholing expedition with Mandy and Norman and has to be rescued by sniffer dog Dusty.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Bob The Builder

Scrambler is desperate to help Bob build a drying barn for Farmer Pickles' sunflower farm.

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Bob The Builder

It's a big day. The team are building Farmer Pickles' new factory which will turn sunflowers into sunflower oil. Everyone is excited to meet Marjorie, who arrives by bicycle.

Duration: 00:10