Bob The Builder

Sunday, January 19. 18:45

Learning Time With Timmy

Sunday, January 19. 14:35

Heroes Of The City

Monday, January 20. 08:25

Charley Goes To School

Sunday, January 19. 15:28

Schedule

Fri. 20 Dec.
Sat. 21 Dec.
Sun. 22 Dec.
Mon. 23 Dec.
Tue. 24 Dec.
Wed. 25 Dec.
Thu. 26 Dec.
Fri. 27 Dec.
Sat. 28 Dec.
Sun. 29 Dec.
Mon. 30 Dec.
Tue. 31 Dec.
Wed. 01 Jan.
Thu. 02 Jan.
Fri. 03 Jan.
Sat. 04 Jan.
Sun. 05 Jan.
Mon. 06 Jan.
Tue. 07 Jan.
Wed. 08 Jan.
Thu. 09 Jan.
Fri. 10 Jan.
Sat. 11 Jan.
Sun. 12 Jan.
Mon. 13 Jan.
Tue. 14 Jan.
Wed. 15 Jan.
Thu. 16 Jan.
Fri. 17 Jan.
Sat. 18 Jan.
Sun. 19 Jan.
Mon. 20 Jan.
Tue. 21 Jan.
Wed. 22 Jan.
Thu. 23 Jan.
Fri. 24 Jan.
Sat. 25 Jan.
Sun. 26 Jan.
Mon. 27 Jan.
Tue. 28 Jan.
Wed. 29 Jan.
Thu. 30 Jan.
Fri. 31 Jan.
Sat. 01 Feb.
Sun. 02 Feb.
Mon. 03 Feb.
Tue. 04 Feb.
Wed. 05 Feb.
Thu. 06 Feb.
Fri. 07 Feb.
Sat. 08 Feb.
Sun. 09 Feb.
Mon. 10 Feb.
Tue. 11 Feb.
Wed. 12 Feb.
Thu. 13 Feb.
Fri. 14 Feb.
Sat. 15 Feb.
Sun. 16 Feb.
Mon. 17 Feb.
Tue. 18 Feb.
14:28

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:07

14:35

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:40

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:45

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

14:52

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

14:57

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:03

15:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

15:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

15:10

Bing Bunny

It's a windy day and Bing wants to fly his kite all by himself but when the kite gets caught in a bench, he realises that sometimes another pair of hands can come in handy.

Duration: 00:09

15:19

Bing Bunny

It's bath time and Bing just can't help but add a few more bubbles... and more and more, until he gets more bubbles than he can handle.

Duration: 00:09

15:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

15:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

15:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy can't wait for Christmas Day to arrive. He learns that everyone needs to get a good night's sleep, even Mother Christmas!

Duration: 00:12

15:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

16:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

16:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:13

16:25

Dot.

Dot's devastated when a nasty cold keeps her from attending Ruby's magic-themed birthday party, but Dad helps her find a way to turn her symptoms into some fun tricks.

Duration: 00:12

16:37

Conni

When the Pizzeria is closed, why not open your own, Conni thinks. Together with Simon she wants to bake a real good Pizza for his mother. Luckily, Conni's Mum helps a little.

Duration: 00:12

16:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

When Harry discovers that he is too small to pick apples he goes to the Dino-World Mooseum to find some growth enhancing milk from a mechanical cow.

Duration: 00:11

17:00

My Little Pony: A Very Minty Christmas



Duration: 00:44

17:44

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

17:49

Thomas and Friends

It's the day of the Summer Party and Thomas has two jobs to do, collect milk to make ice-cream, and collect butter to make cakes.

Duration: 00:11

18:00

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is sent to collect a Christmas tree from Sir Handle. He tells Duncan and Peter Sam what he's looking for and they tease him for not knowing what a Christmas tree is.

Duration: 00:11

18:11

Thomas and Friends

Gordon needs to pull the express one more time to set a record. He is determined not to let anything stand in his way.

Duration: 00:11

18:22

Fireman Sam

Halloween is scarier than normal after Norman leaves his pumpkin lantern unattended.

Duration: 00:11

18:33

Fireman Sam

Norman is wasting water with his brand new Joker Soaker water pistol, but it comes in handy when Dusty the dog gets his head stuck in some iron railings during the heatwave.

Duration: 00:12

18:45

Bob The Builder

Bob and his team are building a new giraffe enclosure at the zoo, but Lofty's excitement about meeting his favourite animal gets the better of him.

Duration: 00:10

18:55

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

19:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:10

Bing Bunny

Coco shows Bing how to do Big Boos to make Flop jump. When Bing tries his new trick on Charlie, he finds out his Boos might be too much for babies.

Duration: 00:09

19:19

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula discover a new toy at Amma's crèche, a talking ride on car. It seems like fun until Talkie Taxi keeps saying the same thing over and over.

Duration: 00:09

19:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy's new friend is in a spot of hot bother! They go on an icy adventure to the south pole, the desert and mountains to help.

Duration: 00:12

19:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

20:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

20:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:13

20:25

Dot.

Dot and Hal are excited to go swimming in the lake for the first time ever; while Dot learns to love floating amongst the fish and seaweed, Hal has a much harder time and makes the decision to stay on the sand.

Duration: 00:12

20:37

Conni

How do you sit straight in a saddle and how do you put your feet into the stirrups? What is a trot and how do you stop the horse? Conni gets to attend riding lessons with Anna.

Duration: 00:12

20:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

21:00

Gombby's Green Island

Gombby is sick and everyone visits him and gives him all the attention. After visiting Gombby, Simon also started to feel sick, poor boy!

Duration: 00:15

21:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson must learn when it is appropriate to honk his horn in order to earn his horn honking badge.

Duration: 00:05

21:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster, Wilson and Koko must complete their safety checks before going on a long-distance night delivery, but Koko skips some of the checks.

Duration: 00:05

21:25

Chuggington

A storm has left the Safari Park in a bit of chaos, and some animals have escaped.

Duration: 00:10

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

Lowly and Sally team turning to decipher a mysterious bank note's meaning, and Huckle and his friends find thanks tiny flying saucer.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula head off for a picnic at the paddling pool but are shocked when there is no water inside. That's when Bing realises that there are lots of other games they can play.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

At bedtime Bing accidentally pees on his blankie, luckily his Hoppity Voosh toy has a cape that is just as soft and huggie as blankie and it even smells just right too.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy monster is preparing his breakfast and notices the little objects on the fridge door - but why don't they fall off? He goes to Okido to find out how magnetic metals repel and attract.

Duration: 00:12

22:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:00

Thomas and Friends

It's the country fair in the hills and Duncan is to take the bell from the clock tower to be polished. Duncan likes the sound the bell makes going over the bumpy tracks.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Thomas and Friends

Toby loves to go to the farm to see the animals and he plans to spend his afternoon doing just that, when Sir Topham Hatt gives Toby three unexpected specials.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Fireman Sam

Dilys has a hot date with Trevor when his birdwatching hide sets on fire.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Fireman Sam

A rubbish tip proves to be a trap for the unwary James but then the recycled rubbish becomes the centrepiece in a Caribbean-style carnival.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Bob The Builder

When Bob and his team are helping Chef Tattie open up his new UFO-themed revolving restaurant, the machines go in search of aliens while Pilchard takes Bob for a spin.

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Bob The Builder

Bob and his team are building a new giraffe enclosure at the zoo, but Lofty's excitement about meeting his favourite animal gets the better of him.

Duration: 00:10