Conni

Sunday, August 17. 21:12

Bing Bunny

Sunday, August 17. 19:15

Kate and Mim-Mim

Sunday, August 17. 15:37

Chuggington

Sunday, August 17. 16:36

Monchhichi

Sunday, August 17. 16:00

Schedule

Fri. 18 Jul.
Sat. 19 Jul.
Sun. 20 Jul.
Mon. 21 Jul.
Tue. 22 Jul.
Wed. 23 Jul.
Thu. 24 Jul.
Fri. 25 Jul.
Sat. 26 Jul.
Sun. 27 Jul.
Mon. 28 Jul.
Tue. 29 Jul.
Wed. 30 Jul.
Thu. 31 Jul.
Fri. 01 Aug.
Sat. 02 Aug.
Sun. 03 Aug.
Mon. 04 Aug.
Tue. 05 Aug.
Wed. 06 Aug.
Thu. 07 Aug.
Fri. 08 Aug.
Sat. 09 Aug.
Sun. 10 Aug.
Mon. 11 Aug.
Tue. 12 Aug.
Wed. 13 Aug.
Thu. 14 Aug.
Fri. 15 Aug.
Sat. 16 Aug.
Sun. 17 Aug.
Mon. 18 Aug.
Tue. 19 Aug.
Wed. 20 Aug.
Thu. 21 Aug.
Fri. 22 Aug.
Sat. 23 Aug.
Sun. 24 Aug.
Mon. 25 Aug.
Tue. 26 Aug.
Wed. 27 Aug.
Thu. 28 Aug.
Fri. 29 Aug.
Sat. 30 Aug.
Sun. 31 Aug.
Mon. 01 Sep.
Tue. 02 Sep.
Wed. 03 Sep.
Thu. 04 Sep.
Fri. 05 Sep.
Sat. 06 Sep.
Sun. 07 Sep.
Mon. 08 Sep.
Tue. 09 Sep.
Wed. 10 Sep.
Thu. 11 Sep.
Fri. 12 Sep.
Sat. 13 Sep.
Sun. 14 Sep.
Mon. 15 Sep.
Tue. 16 Sep.
15:30

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

15:37

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

15:48

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:12

16:00

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

16:11

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

16:22

Heroes Of The City

Calamity Crow goes on a camping holiday. He runs into several small mishaps, but is determined to sleep outside.

Duration: 00:14

16:36

Chuggington

The trainees are taught how to use the paint wagons. Wilson has some trouble until Old Puffer Pete gives him some extra tuition.

Duration: 00:10

16:46

Chuggington

The depot clock is broken, and the schedule is in chaos! Eddie needs to go to Old Town to see if he can borrow a part from the old clock to repair the depot clock.

Duration: 00:10

16:56

Chuggington Badge Quest

Koko, Wilson and Brewster try for their fire safety badges, but when the alarm sounds, will they remember the rules for evacuating a burning building?

Duration: 00:05

17:01

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn his badge, Wilson must show that he knows how to recognise destination icons. He gets distracted following a butterfly and forgets where he is supposed to be going.

Duration: 00:05

17:06

Bob On Site: Trains And Treehouses

Join Bob as he builds a train set for Mr Bentley as a birthday surprise and helps find a family of squirrels a new tree-house home.

Duration: 01:03

18:09

YOUniverse

Laura's YOUniverse is full of ice crystal tidal waves that bend and curl through the galaxy. She likes to surf the stars any chance she gets.

Duration: 00:03

18:12

Bob The Builder



Duration: 00:12

18:24

Bob The Builder



Duration: 00:12

18:36

Fireman Sam

Mandy hits on an ingenious way to signal for help when the kids get lost on the Pontypandy Fun Run.

Duration: 00:12

18:48

Fireman Sam

Whilst under Norman's care Squeaky the school mouse goes missing.

Duration: 00:12

19:00

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:07

19:07

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey is at the beach building a sandcastle when he bumps into his friend the Crab. Crab teaches Monkey and the children to move like him.

Duration: 00:08

19:15

Bing Bunny

Bing draws a fabulous stripy, spotty, zig-zag dinosaur in chalk on the floor but when the rain washes it away he gets sad... until he sees a bit of the dinosaur is left behind!

Duration: 00:08

19:23

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

19:30

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

19:37

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

19:48

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:12

20:00

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

20:11

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

20:22

Heroes Of The City

The city is flooded with garbage. The rubbish causes accidents and annoyance for the people in the city.

Duration: 00:14

20:36

Chuggington

Koko challenges Hodge to a competition: whoever does the most jobs that day wins.

Duration: 00:10

20:46

Chuggington

Koko, Wilson and Brewster are learning about emergency rescues. Brewster is convinced that he will never be able to rescue anyone, but later saves Chatsworth from a fire.

Duration: 00:10

20:56

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster must keep clean whilst transporting a car of manure.

Duration: 00:05

21:01

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson must learn when it is appropriate to honk his horn in order to earn his horn honking badge.

Duration: 00:05

21:06

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster, Wilson and Koko must complete their safety checks before going on a long-distance night delivery, but Koko skips some of the checks.

Duration: 00:06

21:12

Conni

Why do you have to dig a whole if you want to build a house? What happens in the big cement mixer? What exactly is a crane good for? Conni and Simon think the visit of dad's construction site is super exciting and explore every corner.

Duration: 00:12

21:24

Conni

Dad doesn't really want to mow down all those nice daisies? And what's he doing with all those tiny plants in the pots? Maybe Conni could lend her dad a hand.

Duration: 00:12

21:36

Dot.

When no one shows up to her party, Dot assumes her friends don't want to be there and attempts to forge ahead with party fun anyway.

Duration: 00:12

21:48

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

22:00

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:07

22:07

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey and the children are at the icy cold Arctic where they are taught by a Polar Bear to be just like him.

Duration: 00:08

22:15

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula are playing a vooshing game with their favourite toys. Sula's hippo gets stuck in a tree so Bing throws Hoppity to save her, only for Hoppity to get stuck too.

Duration: 00:08

22:23

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

22:30

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

22:37

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

22:48

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:12

23:00

Thomas and Friends

Hector is a very horrid coal hopper. Thomas soon has enough of the truck's rude behaviour and learns that Hector is only horrid because he is scared.

Duration: 00:11

23:11

Thomas and Friends

The engines can't go anywhere until some broken points can be repaired. Gordon is given the task of collecting an engineer to the broken points.

Duration: 00:11

23:22

Thomas and Friends

Thomas and the Spaceship: While delivering the mail at night, Percy sees flashing lights and is convinced a spaceship is nearby. Dream On: When Spencer boasts that he is faster, shinier and stronger than Thomas, Thomas tries to prove him wrong.

Duration: 00:11

23:33

Pingu

Pingu and Robby find themselves with an enormous fish, but are not at all hungry. They start to play with it and discover 'fish tennis'.

Duration: 00:06

23:39

Pingu

Pingu and his friend are enjoying themselves tobogganing. Their runs become wilder and faster, and the two fail to notice that snow is sliding off a snowdrift as they pass.

Duration: 00:06

23:45

Pingu

Pingu and his friends agree to a hockey match with Snow Dog Hugo and his team.

Duration: 00:06

23:51

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:55

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05