Bob The Builder

Saturday, February 15. 23:40

Learning Time With Timmy

Sunday, February 16. 00:35

Heroes Of The City

Sunday, February 16. 08:25

Charley Goes To School

Saturday, February 15. 22:28

Schedule

Thu. 16 Jan.
Fri. 17 Jan.
Sat. 18 Jan.
Sun. 19 Jan.
Mon. 20 Jan.
Tue. 21 Jan.
Wed. 22 Jan.
Thu. 23 Jan.
Fri. 24 Jan.
Sat. 25 Jan.
Sun. 26 Jan.
Mon. 27 Jan.
Tue. 28 Jan.
Wed. 29 Jan.
Thu. 30 Jan.
Fri. 31 Jan.
Sat. 01 Feb.
Sun. 02 Feb.
Mon. 03 Feb.
Tue. 04 Feb.
Wed. 05 Feb.
Thu. 06 Feb.
Fri. 07 Feb.
Sat. 08 Feb.
Sun. 09 Feb.
Mon. 10 Feb.
Tue. 11 Feb.
Wed. 12 Feb.
Thu. 13 Feb.
Fri. 14 Feb.
Sat. 15 Feb.
Sun. 16 Feb.
Mon. 17 Feb.
Tue. 18 Feb.
Wed. 19 Feb.
Thu. 20 Feb.
Fri. 21 Feb.
Sat. 22 Feb.
Sun. 23 Feb.
Mon. 24 Feb.
Tue. 25 Feb.
Wed. 26 Feb.
Thu. 27 Feb.
Fri. 28 Feb.
Sat. 01 Mar.
Sun. 02 Mar.
Mon. 03 Mar.
Tue. 04 Mar.
Wed. 05 Mar.
Thu. 06 Mar.
Fri. 07 Mar.
Sat. 08 Mar.
Sun. 09 Mar.
Mon. 10 Mar.
Tue. 11 Mar.
Wed. 12 Mar.
Thu. 13 Mar.
Fri. 14 Mar.
Sat. 15 Mar.
Sun. 16 Mar.
Mon. 17 Mar.
20:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:13

20:25

Dot.

Dot finds herself stuck in the middle of a best friend showdown between Hal and Ruby, each of whom claim to be Dot's true BFF.

Duration: 00:12

20:37

Conni

When the Pizzeria is closed, why not open your own, Conni thinks. Together with Simon she wants to bake a real good Pizza for his mother. Luckily, Conni's Mum helps a little.

Duration: 00:12

20:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

21:00

Gombby's Green Island

Re and Mi fall into a trap set by Sarah and Simon. Although Sarah thinks that they like being in cages, Re and Mi are furious.

Duration: 00:15

21:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster needs his friends' help to get some cars up a steep hill. He fears that accepting help will mean that he will fail his quest.

Duration: 00:05

21:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Koko, Wilson and Brewster try for their fire safety badges, but when the alarm sounds, will they remember the rules for evacuating a burning building?

Duration: 00:05

21:25

Chuggington

Wilson starts messing around with the new storm maker causing chaos in the depot.

Duration: 00:10

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

Huckle, Lowly and Sally don't worry Postman Pig deliver a letter with a smudged address, Help the gang finds a wrapped gift without a name tag.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

Bing find a frog in the garden so him and Sula make a 'house' in a bucket. When the frog doesn't like it and hops out, they have a think about what Froggy really needs in her home.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

Bing wants to play his car park game with Flop but Charlie keeps messing it up. Bing wants Charlie to leave but when Flop leaves too, Bing realises it's not as fun to play alone.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy's tummy is rumbling and so is Lofty the giant's! Luckily the gang are hungry to solve this scientific mystery though.

Duration: 00:12

22:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:00

Thomas and Friends

It's the country fair in the hills and Duncan is to take the bell from the clock tower to be polished. Duncan likes the sound the bell makes going over the bumpy tracks.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Thomas and Friends

Toby loves to go to the farm to see the animals and he plans to spend his afternoon doing just that, when Sir Topham Hatt gives Toby three unexpected specials.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Fireman Sam

The firefighters are training hard to appear in "Wales' Fittest Firefighters" calendar. Elsewhere, Sarah gets tangled in barbed wire while trying to rescue Rosa the cat.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Fireman Sam

Mandy and Norman get into "deep water" when they go hunting for treasure.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Bob The Builder

Bob has a really bad cold, so the others have to resurface the road without him. They have some problems, but are triumphant.

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Bob The Builder

Bob and the gang build a subway for a family of hedgehogs so they no longer have to cross the road.

Duration: 00:10