Bob The Builder

Tuesday, January 21. 18:45

Learning Time With Timmy

Tuesday, January 21. 14:35

Heroes Of The City

Sunday, January 26. 08:25

Charley Goes To School

Tuesday, January 21. 15:28

Schedule

Sun. 22 Dec.
Mon. 23 Dec.
Tue. 24 Dec.
Wed. 25 Dec.
Thu. 26 Dec.
Fri. 27 Dec.
Sat. 28 Dec.
Sun. 29 Dec.
Mon. 30 Dec.
Tue. 31 Dec.
Wed. 01 Jan.
Thu. 02 Jan.
Fri. 03 Jan.
Sat. 04 Jan.
Sun. 05 Jan.
Mon. 06 Jan.
Tue. 07 Jan.
Wed. 08 Jan.
Thu. 09 Jan.
Fri. 10 Jan.
Sat. 11 Jan.
Sun. 12 Jan.
Mon. 13 Jan.
Tue. 14 Jan.
Wed. 15 Jan.
Thu. 16 Jan.
Fri. 17 Jan.
Sat. 18 Jan.
Sun. 19 Jan.
Mon. 20 Jan.
Tue. 21 Jan.
Wed. 22 Jan.
Thu. 23 Jan.
Fri. 24 Jan.
Sat. 25 Jan.
Sun. 26 Jan.
Mon. 27 Jan.
Tue. 28 Jan.
Wed. 29 Jan.
Thu. 30 Jan.
Fri. 31 Jan.
Sat. 01 Feb.
Sun. 02 Feb.
Mon. 03 Feb.
Tue. 04 Feb.
Wed. 05 Feb.
Thu. 06 Feb.
Fri. 07 Feb.
Sat. 08 Feb.
Sun. 09 Feb.
Mon. 10 Feb.
Tue. 11 Feb.
Wed. 12 Feb.
Thu. 13 Feb.
Fri. 14 Feb.
Sat. 15 Feb.
Sun. 16 Feb.
Mon. 17 Feb.
Tue. 18 Feb.
Wed. 19 Feb.
Thu. 20 Feb.
13:15

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

13:23

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:12

13:35

Conni

What is a lighthouse needed for? What is high and low tide? Conni had never thought that there was so much to discover when you go on holiday to the seaside.

Duration: 00:12

13:47

Dot.

With his family mini-putt tournament looming, Dot volunteers to whip Hal into shape with an elaborate home course.

Duration: 00:13

14:00

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

14:11

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

14:22

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:06

14:28

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:07

14:35

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:40

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:45

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

14:52

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

14:57

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:03

15:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

15:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

15:10

Bing Bunny

Sula and Amma have come to Bing's house for lunch but there are no carrots. When Flop pops to the shop to get some, Bing stays behind and starts to miss him.

Duration: 00:09

15:19

Bing Bunny

Bing and Pando are excited about their matching Hoppity Voosh lunch boxes until their lunches get mixed up.

Duration: 00:09

15:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

15:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

15:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Hey, who turned out the lights? Messy goes to Okido and finds out electricity can lead to music, lights and disco dancing!

Duration: 00:12

15:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

16:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

16:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:13

16:25

Dot.

Dot creates a translator app so everyone can understand Scratch the way she does, but giving Scratch her own voice leads to some unforeseen results.

Duration: 00:12

16:37

Conni

Winter holidays in the mountains are more fun when you know how to ski. That's just what Conni wants to learn now. However, it isn't as simple as it looks at first.

Duration: 00:12

16:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

17:00

Gombby's Green Island

Today, everyone has an appointment at Brushy's office. But because Gombby's mouth is aching he is afraid to go and tries to hide and misses his appointment. But does Gombby have any reason to fear?

Duration: 00:15

17:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their badges, Koko and Brewster must keep to a schedule picking up passengers. Koko is too eager and gets ahead of schedule, while Brewster is too cautious.

Duration: 00:05

17:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster is given the task of keeping Ebo occupied while some work is done to his enclosure at the Safari Park.

Duration: 00:05

17:25

Chuggington

After getting lost, Zephie is given a bell for emergencies. The siren is taken away because she uses it too often. Later, she topples over and needs help. What will she do?

Duration: 00:10

17:35

Hurray For Huckle

When all the water in the gang's swimming hole suddenly disappears overnight, Huckle declares he's going to solve the Mystery of the Missing Swimming Hole.

Duration: 00:25

18:00

Thomas and Friends

Fearless Freddie is an old engine who has returned to the narrow gauge railway.

Duration: 00:11

18:11

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is to give train rides at a children's fancy dress party.

Duration: 00:11

18:22

Fireman Sam

A black beast has appeared in Pontypandy and Woolly has disappeared...

Duration: 00:11

18:33

Fireman Sam

Bella is as sick as a parrot when a bird's nest falls down the chimney and into her new oven!

Duration: 00:12

18:45

Bob The Builder

When Mayor Madison calls Bob and his team to do repairs at Fixham Castle, Leo gets trapped inside and starts to hear strange noises.

Duration: 00:10

18:55

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

19:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:10

Bing Bunny

Sula won't let Bing play with her special sparkly toys so Bing decides to make his own but disaster strikes when he spills Sula's special sparkle dust.

Duration: 00:09

19:19

Bing Bunny

Bing and Pando are in the sandpit pretending to be diggers. Bing wants to dig the biggest hole but after Pando accidentally fills it in Flop shows them how to work together.

Duration: 00:09

19:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy joins his friends in Okido on a tiny adventure. They explore the electrical world of circuits to fix Zoe's communicator!

Duration: 00:12

19:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

20:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

20:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:13

20:25

Dot.

Dot and family decide to participate in The National Day of Unplugging, but staying away from technology turns out to be harder than they thought.

Duration: 00:12

20:37

Conni

Dad doesn't care too much about Conni's drum concert with the pot lids. They are taught in school that almost everything can be used to make music.

Duration: 00:12

20:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

21:00

Gombby's Green Island

People say that at the end of every rainbow there is treasure. So Gombby, Celeste and Strawy decide to go and find it.

Duration: 00:15

21:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn his badge, Wilson must show that he knows how to recognise destination icons. He gets distracted following a butterfly and forgets where he is supposed to be going.

Duration: 00:05

21:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Wilson compete to earn their 'Helping Wheels' badge. However they get so caught up trying to outdo each other, that they don't help anyone.

Duration: 00:05

21:25

Chuggington

Twiga the giraffe is about to give birth and Koko is given the task of keeping an eye on her overnight and fetching Dr. Gosling the vet.

Duration: 00:10

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

A cherry tree mysteriously drops all over its fruit, and Huckle and his pals search for a dragon on the loose.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

It's a windy day and Bing wants to fly his kite all by himself but when the kite gets caught in a bench, he realises that sometimes another pair of hands can come in handy.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

It's bath time and Bing just can't help but add a few more bubbles... and more and more, until he gets more bubbles than he can handle.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy can't wait for Christmas Day to arrive. He learns that everyone needs to get a good night's sleep, even Mother Christmas!

Duration: 00:12

22:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:00

Thomas and Friends

Gordon has set a record for pulling the express and is to receive a set of special cars. It's Emily's job to collect the cars and deliver them to the ceremony.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Thomas and Friends

Thomas challenges Spencer to a race. He races right through Kellsthorpe station with a gust of wind so strong that it blows Sir Topham Hatt's top hat right off.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Fireman Sam

The firefighters are training hard to appear in "Wales' Fittest Firefighters" calendar. Elsewhere, Sarah gets tangled in barbed wire while trying to rescue Rosa the cat.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Fireman Sam

Mandy and Norman get into "deep water" when they go hunting for treasure.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Bob The Builder

When Saffi asks her hero Wendy to build her a treehouse, Bob has to step in as things start to literally fall apart.

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Bob The Builder

When Bob takes Pilchard for her check-up at the vets, he discovers that cats and dogs do not always get along when he builds the separate rooms for them.

Duration: 00:10