Timmy's Seaside Rescue

Sunday, September 29. 10:31

Fireman Sam#PE

Friday, October 25. 01:00

Learning Time With Timmy

Friday, October 25. 00:20

Make Way For Noddy

Friday, October 25. 01:30

Schedule

Sun. 25 Aug.
Mon. 26 Aug.
Tue. 27 Aug.
Wed. 28 Aug.
Thu. 29 Aug.
Fri. 30 Aug.
Sat. 31 Aug.
Sun. 01 Sep.
Mon. 02 Sep.
Tue. 03 Sep.
Wed. 04 Sep.
Thu. 05 Sep.
Fri. 06 Sep.
Sat. 07 Sep.
Sun. 08 Sep.
Mon. 09 Sep.
Tue. 10 Sep.
Wed. 11 Sep.
Thu. 12 Sep.
Fri. 13 Sep.
Sat. 14 Sep.
Sun. 15 Sep.
Mon. 16 Sep.
Tue. 17 Sep.
Wed. 18 Sep.
Thu. 19 Sep.
Fri. 20 Sep.
Sat. 21 Sep.
Sun. 22 Sep.
Mon. 23 Sep.
Tue. 24 Sep.
Wed. 25 Sep.
Thu. 26 Sep.
Fri. 27 Sep.
Sat. 28 Sep.
Sun. 29 Sep.
Mon. 30 Sep.
Tue. 01 Oct.
Wed. 02 Oct.
Thu. 03 Oct.
Fri. 04 Oct.
Sat. 05 Oct.
Sun. 06 Oct.
Mon. 07 Oct.
Tue. 08 Oct.
Wed. 09 Oct.
Thu. 10 Oct.
Fri. 11 Oct.
Sat. 12 Oct.
Sun. 13 Oct.
Mon. 14 Oct.
Tue. 15 Oct.
Wed. 16 Oct.
Thu. 17 Oct.
Fri. 18 Oct.
Sat. 19 Oct.
Sun. 20 Oct.
Mon. 21 Oct.
Tue. 22 Oct.
Wed. 23 Oct.
Thu. 24 Oct.
Fri. 25 Oct.
13:20

Bob The Builder

Bob and the gang leave to convert a house into two separate flats. Mr Bentley, meanwhile, has been left in charge of the Mayor's dog, Timmikins.

Duration: 00:10

13:30

Make Way For Noddy

A bird exchanges voices with Noddy thanks to a pair of cups with magical powers.

Duration: 00:11

13:41

Make Way For Noddy

Mr Plod is accidentally reduced to insect size but learns a valuable lesson from being so tiny.

Duration: 00:11

13:52

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

14:00

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

14:05

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

14:07

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

14:14

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

14:16

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:18

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:20

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:25

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

14:31

Messy Goes To Okido

There's some funny 'buzzy-ness' going on in Okido. Where are all the bees? Messy and friends meet bee royalty and save the day.

Duration: 00:11

14:42

Shapes

We all need friends.

Duration: 00:06

14:48

Shapes

Treat others as you would treat yourself.

Duration: 00:06

14:54

What's The Big Idea?

Hugo explores things that are 'beautiful,' from flowers and rainbow to his cool new bike.  But he learns that beautiful can be all kinds of things, even Mr Yeti and Mrs Yeti!

Duration: 00:06

15:00

Pingu#ME/PE

Pingu's day is full of bad luck and it goes from bad to worse, but is soon cheered up by someone else's bad luck.

Duration: 00:06

15:06

Barney & Friends

The kids have put together a 'Caboose Colour Collection' which showcases the primary colours - red, yellow and blue.

Duration: 00:26

15:32

Barney & Friends

The children learn that playing games and having fun in the park is great exercise. They also learn that their bodies need healthy food and exercise to help them grow.

Duration: 00:26

15:58

YOUniverse

A boy dreams of flying his spaceship through an asteroid belt in a race against his friends. After winning the race, the boy shares his special trick; he flew through the asteroid belt to save time.

Duration: 00:02

16:00

Chuggington

The trainees take part in a sign-reading exercise. Wilson and Koko think Brewster is too slow, but Brewster is only being careful and is first to receive a special surprise.

Duration: 00:10

16:10

Chuggington Badge Quest

Koko has to deliver two different types of cargo safely. She goes too fast and nearly breaks her cargo of eggs - then goes too slow, and is nearly late with her cargo of wool.

Duration: 00:05

16:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

The trainees have to play a game. They must find 'pairs' of chuggers behind different-coloured roundhouse doors. Koko and Brewster do well, but Wilson fails the first time around.

Duration: 00:05

16:20

Dot.

Dot buys Dad a hi-tech fish finder to help him finally catch a fish, but the gadget winds up getting them into trouble when a monster fish chomps onto it.

Duration: 00:11

16:31

Hurray For Huckle

Parking his apple car beside Granny Good-Pig's Applesauce stand, Lowly joins Huckle and Sally in the orchard, picking apples for Granny to practice her peeling skills.

Duration: 00:24

16:55

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy has to save Okido from a falling comet before his bedtime! He sees that Mayor Oki still has his bath!

Duration: 00:10

17:05

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

17:16

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

17:27

YOUniverse

Two friends search for a planet on which to play hide-and-seek. When they land their rocket ship, they find some rocks and decide to bring them back home to study and use for show and tell.

Duration: 00:03

17:30

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

17:35

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

17:37

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:06

17:43

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

17:45

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:47

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:49

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

17:54

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

18:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

18:12

Popples

Mike Mine tries to cheat Pop Race champion Sunny out of another win. The Popple pals test rides for the Popland grand reopening.

Duration: 00:24

18:36

Popples

Bubbles and her friends turn out to watch the Popple moon turn pink. Izzy, Yikes and the Popplar twins crash the girls' "no boys allowed" sleepover.

Duration: 00:24

19:00

Fireman Sam#PE

A simple game of hide and seek takes a disastrous turn when Norman Price gets ants in his pants.

Duration: 00:10

19:10

Fireman Sam#PE

When Mandy set offd to see her favourite boy band, Trevor's bus gets stuck in snow. Mandy decides to walk but she ends up sliding down an icy slope and falls off a ledge.

Duration: 00:10

19:20

Bob The Builder

Bob and the gang are replacing some old pipes outside the town hall. Molly, meanwhile, is practising for her first aid exam with a reluctant JJ as guinea pig.

Duration: 00:10

19:30

Make Way For Noddy

Master Tubby Bear and Noddy go in search of the pot of gold at the end of the Toyland rainbow.

Duration: 00:11

19:41

Make Way For Noddy

Sly and Gobbo learn that breaking promises is not the way to make themselves popular.

Duration: 00:11

19:52

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

20:00

Chuggington

Wilson stays up all night and is late with his first mail run.

Duration: 00:10

20:10

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their star map badges, Koko, Brewster and Wilson must find patterns in the stars and follow them. Wilson has some trouble, but ends up succeeding.

Duration: 00:05

20:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson and Brewster must rescue Emery, who will pretend to be broken down in a tunnel. They spend so much time bickering that a fed up Emery drives off.

Duration: 00:05

20:20

Dot.

Dot and her friends take part in the rocket building workshop at the Maker Festival, where Dot sees first hand how great it is that everyone does things their own way.

Duration: 00:11

20:31

Hurray For Huckle

Everyone's favourite pizzeria is closing due to a sudden lack of business. Huckle discovers that everyone likes pizza, but their phone calls for delivery are being misdirected!

Duration: 00:23

20:54

Messy Goes To Okido

Aliens on Okido telly? Skateboarders in the satellite?! Everything's upside down! It's up to Messy and his friends to fix it!

Duration: 00:11

21:05

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

21:16

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

21:27

Make Way For Noddy

The little wooden boy considers moving his house to a more exciting location.

Duration: 00:11

21:38

Dot.

With his family mini-putt tournament looming, Dot volunteers to whip Hal into shape with an elaborate home course.

Duration: 00:12

21:50

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:11

22:01

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:11

22:12

Popples

Feeling misunderstood, pack rat Izzy runs away with a garden gnome who loves collecting treasures too. Sunny puts on a magic show with her pals' help.

Duration: 00:24

22:36

Popples

The pals accept a dare to spend a night in Popple Park, which is supposedly haunted. Lulu invents robots to help the overworked mall security guards.

Duration: 00:24

23:00

Kipper

Kipper visits Tiger who is in bed with a really bad cold. Tiger is a demanding patient and none of the things Kipper has brought to cheer him up seem to work.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Kipper

Pig asks Kipper to look after Arnold and says he's really tired so he won't be any trouble. Kipper does lots of activities with Arnold. When Pig returns, Kipper is tired.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Thomas and Friends

When Thomas sees that Toby's shed at Arlesden End has a leaky roof, he volunteers to organise getting it fixed for his friend.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Thomas and Friends

New crane Rocky arrives on the island. Rocky has no engine and is unable to move on his own. Edward dismisses Rocky as new fangled nonsense

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Fireman Sam#PE

On a trip up Pontypandy Mountain, Sarah and Lily start feeding a little sheep...even though they're not supposted to, and end up losing their group.

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Fireman Sam#PE

On the day of the contest to find Pontypandy's Most Talented Pet, Radar comes to the rescue of his fellow animal friends when a fire breaks out at the Wholefish Cafe.

Duration: 00:10