Charley Goes To School

Monday, December 09. 22:37

Timmy Time

Monday, December 09. 22:26

Timmy Time Christmas Surprise

Monday, December 23. 10:30

Messy Goes To Okido

Tuesday, December 10. 00:31

Bing Bunny

Monday, December 09. 22:10

Schedule

Sat. 09 Nov.
Sun. 10 Nov.
Mon. 11 Nov.
Tue. 12 Nov.
Wed. 13 Nov.
Thu. 14 Nov.
Fri. 15 Nov.
Sat. 16 Nov.
Sun. 17 Nov.
Mon. 18 Nov.
Tue. 19 Nov.
Wed. 20 Nov.
Thu. 21 Nov.
Fri. 22 Nov.
Sat. 23 Nov.
Sun. 24 Nov.
Mon. 25 Nov.
Tue. 26 Nov.
Wed. 27 Nov.
Thu. 28 Nov.
Fri. 29 Nov.
Sat. 30 Nov.
Sun. 01 Dec.
Mon. 02 Dec.
Tue. 03 Dec.
Wed. 04 Dec.
Thu. 05 Dec.
Fri. 06 Dec.
Sat. 07 Dec.
Sun. 08 Dec.
Mon. 09 Dec.
Tue. 10 Dec.
Wed. 11 Dec.
Thu. 12 Dec.
Fri. 13 Dec.
Sat. 14 Dec.
Sun. 15 Dec.
Mon. 16 Dec.
Tue. 17 Dec.
Wed. 18 Dec.
Thu. 19 Dec.
Fri. 20 Dec.
Sat. 21 Dec.
Sun. 22 Dec.
Mon. 23 Dec.
Tue. 24 Dec.
Wed. 25 Dec.
Thu. 26 Dec.
Fri. 27 Dec.
Sat. 28 Dec.
Sun. 29 Dec.
Mon. 30 Dec.
Tue. 31 Dec.
Wed. 01 Jan.
Thu. 02 Jan.
Fri. 03 Jan.
Sat. 04 Jan.
Sun. 05 Jan.
Mon. 06 Jan.
Tue. 07 Jan.
Wed. 08 Jan.
21:22

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare is impressed by Blue Bird's description of a field that looks like a sea of colour. He visits the field with his friends and they discover that everyone has their own unique view.

Duration: 00:12

21:34

Popples

The pals help a frantic Lulu prepare to give a speech at the Inventors' Society. When the mayor loses his memory, Bubbles steps in to run the city.

Duration: 00:24

21:58

YOUniverse

Jacob's YOUniverse is in his very own solar system. He will visit the Sun and watch a dragon breathing fire onto it to keep it warm.

Duration: 00:02

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

Bing and Flop go shopping at Padget's shop. When Flop is paying, Bing puts a lolly in his pocket but on their way home Flop spots the lolly and now they have to decide what to do.

Duration: 00:08

22:18

Bing Bunny

Bing and Pando are both tired but they decide to play one more game of Hide and Seek before bed. Pando hides under the covers of Bing's bed and Bing finds him fast asleep!

Duration: 00:08

22:26

Timmy Time

Timmy can't decide what instrument to play at Band Practice, so he hangs on to all of them and causes chaos around the Nursery with his impromptu performances.

Duration: 00:11

22:37

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:45

Conni

Dad doesn't care too much about Conni's drum concert with the pot lids. They are taught in school that almost everything can be used to make music.

Duration: 00:11

22:56

Conni

Winter holidays in the mountains are more fun when you know how to ski. That's just what Conni wants to learn now. However, it isn't as simple as it looks at first.

Duration: 00:12

23:08

Thomas and Friends

A large storm leaves a lot of special jobs for the engines to do. They all boast about who'll go the fastest, make the most journeys and therefore be the most useful.

Duration: 00:10

23:18

Bob The Builder

Bob is building a new excerise park which Mr Dixon's brother David, is going to open. Dizzy tries to get Spud to join the game of soccer, but the scarecrow doesn't want to play.

Duration: 00:10

23:28

Bob The Builder

Farmer Pickles has decided to open a camp site on his land, so Bob is installing a shower block and fence to keep the sheep out while Wendy goes on holiday with Jenny.

Duration: 00:10

23:38

Barney & Friends

When Sarah accidentally spills red paint into blue paint, a mess turns into a 'perfectly purple' day. The kids plan a special purple party for their friend, Colleen.

Duration: 00:27