Badanamu Pop

Saturday, June 22. 15:44

Say It With Noddy

Saturday, June 22. 15:46

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

Saturday, June 22. 19:17

Dot.

Saturday, June 22. 17:49

Schedule

Thu. 23 May.
Fri. 24 May.
Sat. 25 May.
Sun. 26 May.
Mon. 27 May.
Tue. 28 May.
Wed. 29 May.
Thu. 30 May.
Fri. 31 May.
Sat. 01 Jun.
Sun. 02 Jun.
Mon. 03 Jun.
Tue. 04 Jun.
Wed. 05 Jun.
Thu. 06 Jun.
Fri. 07 Jun.
Sat. 08 Jun.
Sun. 09 Jun.
Mon. 10 Jun.
Tue. 11 Jun.
Wed. 12 Jun.
Thu. 13 Jun.
Fri. 14 Jun.
Sat. 15 Jun.
Sun. 16 Jun.
Mon. 17 Jun.
Tue. 18 Jun.
Wed. 19 Jun.
Thu. 20 Jun.
Fri. 21 Jun.
Sat. 22 Jun.
Sun. 23 Jun.
Mon. 24 Jun.
Tue. 25 Jun.
Wed. 26 Jun.
Thu. 27 Jun.
Fri. 28 Jun.
Sat. 29 Jun.
Sun. 30 Jun.
Mon. 01 Jul.
Tue. 02 Jul.
Wed. 03 Jul.
Thu. 04 Jul.
Fri. 05 Jul.
Sat. 06 Jul.
Sun. 07 Jul.
Mon. 08 Jul.
Tue. 09 Jul.
Wed. 10 Jul.
Thu. 11 Jul.
Fri. 12 Jul.
Sat. 13 Jul.
Sun. 14 Jul.
Mon. 15 Jul.
Tue. 16 Jul.
Wed. 17 Jul.
Thu. 18 Jul.
Fri. 19 Jul.
Sat. 20 Jul.
Sun. 21 Jul.
Mon. 22 Jul.
Tue. 23 Jul.
Wed. 24 Jul.
Thu. 25 Jul.
Fri. 26 Jul.
Sat. 27 Jul.
Sun. 28 Jul.
Mon. 29 Jul.
Tue. 30 Jul.
Wed. 31 Jul.
Thu. 01 Aug.
Fri. 02 Aug.
Sat. 03 Aug.
Sun. 04 Aug.
Mon. 05 Aug.
Tue. 06 Aug.
Wed. 07 Aug.
Thu. 08 Aug.
Fri. 09 Aug.
Sat. 10 Aug.
Sun. 11 Aug.
Mon. 12 Aug.
Tue. 13 Aug.
Wed. 14 Aug.
Thu. 15 Aug.
Fri. 16 Aug.
Sat. 17 Aug.
Sun. 18 Aug.
Mon. 19 Aug.
Tue. 20 Aug.
Wed. 21 Aug.
15:37

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

15:44

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

15:46

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

15:48

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

15:50

Shapes

Be grateful for what you have.

Duration: 00:07

15:57

YOUniverse

A girl who loves ice cream dreams of having a ship made out of an ice cream cone that she uses to search for a planet made of ice to open an ice cream factory.

Duration: 00:03

16:00

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:12

16:12

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:12

16:24

Gombby's Green Island

After installing a new watering system with Gadget Man, Strawy digs a big hole and a trap to catch a supposed carrot thief. Knowing nothing about this, Gombby ends up falling on the trap himself.

Duration: 00:14

16:38

Gombby's Green Island

With his usual curiosity, Gombby clambers into the basket of an enormous hot air balloon. After he pulls a lever, the balloon unexpectedly takes off.

Duration: 00:14

16:52

Jungle Beat

From the firefly who's afraid of the dark, to the giraffe with a stiff neck, this wholesome series will entertain and delight young children, and their families.

Duration: 00:08

17:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

17:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

17:24

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

17:31

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

17:38

Conni



Duration: 00:11

17:49

Dot.



Duration: 00:11

18:00

Chuggington



Duration: 00:11

18:11

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

18:16

Hurray For Huckle



Duration: 00:25

18:41

Popples



Duration: 00:25

19:06

Conni



Duration: 00:11

19:17

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

In the village of Ponyville, Twilight Sparkle meets five new ponies who teach her about the most powerful magical of all, the magic of friendship!

Duration: 00:22

19:39

My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic

In the village of Ponyville, Twilight Sparkle meets five new ponies who teach her about the most powerful magical of all, the magic of friendship!

Duration: 00:22

20:01

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:12

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:23

Gombby's Green Island

Gadget Man has just invented a machine that makes giant soap bubbles.

Duration: 00:12

20:35

Gombby's Green Island

Without knowing what they are dealing with, Re and Mi get stuck in an enormous black stain on the beach.

Duration: 00:12

20:47

Jungle Beat

From the firefly who's afraid of the dark, to the giraffe with a stiff neck, this wholesome series will entertain and delight young children, and their families.

Duration: 00:05

20:52

Jungle Beat

From the firefly who's afraid of the dark, to the giraffe with a stiff neck, this wholesome series will entertain and delight young children, and their families.

Duration: 00:05

20:57

Suzy's Zoo

The friends are looking up at the red apples on the tree wondering how to get them to fall. So Boof boasts that he can do it.

Duration: 00:03

21:00

Oswald

Henry is taking a special picture of the gang in front of Big City's geyser. While waiting around for their picture to be taken Weenie gets covered in mud.

Duration: 00:14

21:14

Barney & Friends

Tony shares a box full of numbers that he made with his dad. He is showing them off when a gust of wind blows them all away. Barney and the kids decide to go on a number hunt.

Duration: 00:26

21:40

Bob The Builder

Farmer Pickles calls by to ask Bob to build a run for Scruffty, but he drops his mobile phone.

Duration: 00:10

21:50

Bob The Builder

Mrs Percival is raising money for a new sports pavilion, but, despite Bob going on a sponsored run, she is still far from reaching her target.

Duration: 00:10

22:00

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

22:07

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

22:14

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

22:16

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

22:18

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

22:20

Shapes

Persistence brings rewards.

Duration: 00:07

22:27

YOUniverse

A boy dreams of flying his spaceship through an asteroid belt in a race against his friends. After winning the race, the boy shares his special trick; he flew through the asteroid belt to save time.

Duration: 00:03

22:30

Now You Know

Superhero Baboo the Spider monkey must save Choo Choo from Howie the Puzzler! When mum interrupts their make-believe to remind them it's bedtime, they wonder, why do I have to go to sleep?

Duration: 00:07

22:37

Now You Know

Captain Howie and first mate Baboo are in the Starship Answerprise, destination: the Moon! After avoiding a near collision with a meteor, they wonder, why does the moon have holes in it?

Duration: 00:07

22:44

What's The Big Idea?

Hugo thinks he needs a monkey to play with, badly. But he doesn't think he needs stuff like books or sleep. Felix and Lily help Hugo understand the things Hugo needs and the things he wants.

Duration: 00:06

22:50

What's The Big Idea?

Some things are easy to agree on, like snow is cold and the sun is hot. But Hugo finds it harder to agree on other things, like when he wants to play basketball but his friends want to play dolls! They learn to compromise, and go on a fun bumper car ride all together!

Duration: 00:06

22:56

YOUniverse

A boy dreams of flying his spaceship through an asteroid belt in a race against his friends. After winning the race, the boy shares his special trick; he flew through the asteroid belt to save time.

Duration: 00:04

23:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:12

23:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

23:24

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

23:31

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

23:38

Conni



Duration: 00:11

23:49

Dot.



Duration: 00:11