Monchhichi

Sunday, July 20. 20:11

Bing Bunny

Sunday, July 20. 22:15

Kate and Mim-Mim

Sunday, July 20. 22:37

Learning Time With Timmy

Monday, July 21. 00:44

Schedule

Fri. 20 Jun.
Sat. 21 Jun.
Sun. 22 Jun.
Mon. 23 Jun.
Tue. 24 Jun.
Wed. 25 Jun.
Thu. 26 Jun.
Fri. 27 Jun.
Sat. 28 Jun.
Sun. 29 Jun.
Mon. 30 Jun.
Tue. 01 Jul.
Wed. 02 Jul.
Thu. 03 Jul.
Fri. 04 Jul.
Sat. 05 Jul.
Sun. 06 Jul.
Mon. 07 Jul.
Tue. 08 Jul.
Wed. 09 Jul.
Thu. 10 Jul.
Fri. 11 Jul.
Sat. 12 Jul.
Sun. 13 Jul.
Mon. 14 Jul.
Tue. 15 Jul.
Wed. 16 Jul.
Thu. 17 Jul.
Fri. 18 Jul.
Sat. 19 Jul.
Sun. 20 Jul.
Mon. 21 Jul.
Tue. 22 Jul.
Wed. 23 Jul.
Thu. 24 Jul.
Fri. 25 Jul.
Sat. 26 Jul.
Sun. 27 Jul.
Mon. 28 Jul.
Tue. 29 Jul.
Wed. 30 Jul.
Thu. 31 Jul.
Fri. 01 Aug.
Sat. 02 Aug.
Sun. 03 Aug.
Mon. 04 Aug.
Tue. 05 Aug.
Wed. 06 Aug.
Thu. 07 Aug.
Fri. 08 Aug.
Sat. 09 Aug.
Sun. 10 Aug.
Mon. 11 Aug.
Tue. 12 Aug.
Wed. 13 Aug.
Thu. 14 Aug.
Fri. 15 Aug.
Sat. 16 Aug.
Sun. 17 Aug.
Mon. 18 Aug.
Tue. 19 Aug.
20:00

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

20:11

Monchhichi



Duration: 00:11

20:22

Heroes Of The City

It's Harry Hot Rod's birthday, but nobody seems to have remembered it.

Duration: 00:14

20:36

Chuggington

Old 'Picky Nicky' Inspector Nicholas is coming to conduct Chuggington Depot's annual inspection. The chuggers swing into action getting things ready.

Duration: 00:10

20:46

Chuggington

Dunbar looses his voice during a training session with the ambulance car. Wilson thinks he can make Dunbar better and, eventually, he does.

Duration: 00:10

20:56

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Wilson must give their badge away to someone they appreciate, but with so many friends, it's no easy task.

Duration: 00:05

21:01

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson, Brewster and Koko try to earn their 'weighing it up' badge by guessing whether or not their loads get heavier or lighter when Dunbar changes them.

Duration: 00:05

21:06

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Koko must clean some rolling stock in order to earn their Carwash badges. They soon learn that they must work as a team to complete the quest.

Duration: 00:06

21:12

Conni

Conni visits her friend Annika who is living on a farm. There are pigs, cows, chickens and a lot of other animals to discover.

Duration: 00:12

21:24

Conni

Conni wants to learn classical dance and goes to a dance school. At the beginning it seems easy, but the exercises become more difficult to do and Conni is close to giving up.

Duration: 00:12

21:36

Dot.

Dot's devastated when a nasty cold keeps her from attending Ruby's magic-themed birthday party, but Dad helps her find a way to turn her symptoms into some fun tricks.

Duration: 00:12

21:48

Guess How Much I Love You

Trying to keep cool on a sticky Summer's day by the stream, Little Nutbrown Hare and Big Nutbrown Hare discover that sticks float and the two follow the sticks down the river to see where they go.

Duration: 00:12

22:00

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:07

22:07

Monkey See, Monkey Do

Monkey gets a wake up call from the Rooster and he and the children learn to flap their wings like Rooster at the farm.

Duration: 00:08

22:15

Bing Bunny

Sula and Bing tag all their favourite things around the house with stickers, but when Sula tags Hoppity Voosh Bing is upset because he doesn't want to share.

Duration: 00:08

22:23

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

22:30

Little Brown Bear



Duration: 00:07

22:37

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:11

22:48

Kate and Mim-Mim



Duration: 00:12

23:00

Thomas and Friends



Duration: 00:11

23:11

Thomas and Friends



Duration: 00:11

23:22

Thomas and Friends

Spencer arrives on the island and is quick to tease Thomas for not being as fast, strong or shiny as he is. Thomas is determined to prove him wrong.

Duration: 00:11

23:33

Pingu

Mother sees a new hat at the shops - but it is bought by another penguin while Mother is browsing. So she settles for another hat, but Pingu and Pinga ruin it.

Duration: 00:06

23:39

Pingu

Penguins come from all over to buy snacks at a new snack stall, and Pingu is first in the queue. He drops the wrapper and learns this is wrong.

Duration: 00:06

23:45

Pingu

Pingu is a bit of a tearaway when it comes to sledging, but Father tells Pingu he must take sledging lessons or never sledge again.

Duration: 00:06

23:51

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:55

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05