Timmy's Seaside Rescue

Sunday, September 29. 10:31

Fireman Sam#PE

Tuesday, October 22. 01:00

Learning Time With Timmy

Tuesday, October 22. 00:20

Make Way For Noddy

Tuesday, October 22. 01:30

Schedule

Thu. 22 Aug.
Fri. 23 Aug.
Sat. 24 Aug.
Sun. 25 Aug.
Mon. 26 Aug.
Tue. 27 Aug.
Wed. 28 Aug.
Thu. 29 Aug.
Fri. 30 Aug.
Sat. 31 Aug.
Sun. 01 Sep.
Mon. 02 Sep.
Tue. 03 Sep.
Wed. 04 Sep.
Thu. 05 Sep.
Fri. 06 Sep.
Sat. 07 Sep.
Sun. 08 Sep.
Mon. 09 Sep.
Tue. 10 Sep.
Wed. 11 Sep.
Thu. 12 Sep.
Fri. 13 Sep.
Sat. 14 Sep.
Sun. 15 Sep.
Mon. 16 Sep.
Tue. 17 Sep.
Wed. 18 Sep.
Thu. 19 Sep.
Fri. 20 Sep.
Sat. 21 Sep.
Sun. 22 Sep.
Mon. 23 Sep.
Tue. 24 Sep.
Wed. 25 Sep.
Thu. 26 Sep.
Fri. 27 Sep.
Sat. 28 Sep.
Sun. 29 Sep.
Mon. 30 Sep.
Tue. 01 Oct.
Wed. 02 Oct.
Thu. 03 Oct.
Fri. 04 Oct.
Sat. 05 Oct.
Sun. 06 Oct.
Mon. 07 Oct.
Tue. 08 Oct.
Wed. 09 Oct.
Thu. 10 Oct.
Fri. 11 Oct.
Sat. 12 Oct.
Sun. 13 Oct.
Mon. 14 Oct.
Tue. 15 Oct.
Wed. 16 Oct.
Thu. 17 Oct.
Fri. 18 Oct.
Sat. 19 Oct.
Sun. 20 Oct.
Mon. 21 Oct.
Tue. 22 Oct.
19:30

Make Way For Noddy

Miss Pink Cat offers Noddy lots of ice-cream if he will become her chauffeur.

Duration: 00:11

19:41

Make Way For Noddy

The goblins cast a magic spell on Noddy's clothes, giving them a life of their own.

Duration: 00:11

19:52

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

20:00

Chuggington

Twiga the giraffe is about to give birth and Koko is given the task of keeping an eye on her overnight and fetching Dr. Gosling the vet.

Duration: 00:10

20:10

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn his badge, Wilson must show that he knows how to recognise destination icons. He gets distracted following a butterfly and forgets where he is supposed to be going.

Duration: 00:05

20:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Wilson compete to earn their 'Helping Wheels' badge. However they get so caught up trying to outdo each other, that they don't help anyone.

Duration: 00:05

20:20

Dot.

Dot and family decide to participate in The National Day of Unplugging, but staying away from technology turns out to be harder than they thought.

Duration: 00:11

20:31

Hurray For Huckle

A cherry tree mysteriously drops all over its fruit, and Huckle and his pals search for a dragon on the loose.

Duration: 00:23

20:54

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy joins his friends in Okido on a tiny adventure. They explore the electrical world of circuits to fix Zoe's communicator!

Duration: 00:11

21:05

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

21:16

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

21:27

Make Way For Noddy

Scary shadows and strange noises ensure Noddy has a sleepless night.

Duration: 00:11

21:38

Dot.

Dot's devastated when a nasty cold keeps her from attending Ruby's magic-themed birthday party, but Dad helps her find a way to turn her symptoms into some fun tricks.

Duration: 00:12

21:50

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:11

22:01

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:11

22:12

Popples

The pals help a frantic Lulu prepare to give a speech at the Inventors' Society. When the mayor loses his memory, Bubbles steps in to run the city.

Duration: 00:24

22:36

Popples

A flying robot suit turns Sunny into a superhero, but the power soon goes to her head. Sharing a pod puts Bubbles and Sunny's friendship to the test.

Duration: 00:24

23:00

Kipper

Kipper decides to be Kipper The Super Dog. He becomes a real hero when he saves Jake's kitten. Tiger also wants to be a hero, but he soon changes his mind.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Kipper

A magic carpet, complete with three wishes turns up at Kipper's house. He wishes himself and Hippo to the moon where they meet Bleepers.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Thomas and Friends

Fearless Freddie is an old engine who has returned to the narrow gauge railway. He brags about being the fastest engine in the hills, and challenges Rheneas and Skarloey to a race.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is to give train rides at a children's fancy dress party. He daydreams about what costume to wear. A trip to the washdown gives him the idea to go as a big bubble bath.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Fireman Sam#PE

The Pontypandy Pioneers get stuck up in a treehouse which is on the verge of collapsing thanks to Norman's hasty actions.

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Fireman Sam#PE

Norman and Derek are trying to get into The Gwyneth Book of Records. When Norman's tower of cans is knocked flying by Derek's speeding bathtub, he finds himself in danger.

Duration: 00:10