Berry And Dolly

Thursday, December 12. 16:00

Learning Time With Timmy

Thursday, December 12. 10:20

Chuggington

Thursday, December 12. 08:32

Kit 'n' Kate

Thursday, December 12. 13:00

Schedule

Tue. 15 Oct.
Wed. 16 Oct.
Thu. 17 Oct.
Fri. 18 Oct.
Sat. 19 Oct.
Sun. 20 Oct.
Mon. 21 Oct.
Tue. 22 Oct.
Wed. 23 Oct.
Thu. 24 Oct.
Fri. 25 Oct.
Sat. 26 Oct.
Sun. 27 Oct.
Mon. 28 Oct.
Tue. 29 Oct.
Wed. 30 Oct.
Thu. 31 Oct.
Fri. 01 Nov.
Sat. 02 Nov.
Sun. 03 Nov.
Mon. 04 Nov.
Tue. 05 Nov.
Wed. 06 Nov.
Thu. 07 Nov.
Fri. 08 Nov.
Sat. 09 Nov.
Sun. 10 Nov.
Mon. 11 Nov.
Tue. 12 Nov.
Wed. 13 Nov.
Thu. 14 Nov.
Fri. 15 Nov.
Sat. 16 Nov.
Sun. 17 Nov.
Mon. 18 Nov.
Tue. 19 Nov.
Wed. 20 Nov.
Thu. 21 Nov.
Fri. 22 Nov.
Sat. 23 Nov.
Sun. 24 Nov.
Mon. 25 Nov.
Tue. 26 Nov.
Wed. 27 Nov.
Thu. 28 Nov.
Fri. 29 Nov.
Sat. 30 Nov.
Sun. 01 Dec.
Mon. 02 Dec.
Tue. 03 Dec.
Wed. 04 Dec.
Thu. 05 Dec.
Fri. 06 Dec.
Sat. 07 Dec.
Sun. 08 Dec.
Mon. 09 Dec.
Tue. 10 Dec.
Wed. 11 Dec.
Thu. 12 Dec.
Fri. 13 Dec.
Sat. 14 Dec.
Sun. 15 Dec.
13:31

Bing Bunny

Bing plays with Coco's Hula Hoop but then accidentally breaks it. Coco is upset she can't hula anymore until Bing and Charlie show her other games they can play with a bent hoop.

Duration: 00:08

13:39

Chirp

Chirp, Tweet and Squawk are pirates who use a fan to sail away from a dreaded part squid, part shark creature (a Shuid).

Duration: 00:11

13:50

Chirp

Using popsicle sticks, brave mountain climbers Chirp, Tweet and Squawk build a sled to escape a snowy avalanche.

Duration: 00:10

14:00

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

14:05

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

14:07

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

14:14

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

14:16

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:18

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:20

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:25

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:30

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy has to save Okido from a falling comet before his bedtime! He sees that Mayor Oki still has his bath!

Duration: 00:12

14:42

Shapes

Little friends may prove great friends.

Duration: 00:06

14:48

Shapes

What goes around comes around.

Duration: 00:06

14:54

What's The Big Idea?

When a cheeky monkey steals Hugo's ice cream, Hugo can't help but feel all hot and bothered ... Is that what you call anger?

Duration: 00:06

15:00

Heroes Of The City

On a dark and foggy night, a few friends get together to tell ghost stories for each other.

Duration: 00:14

15:14

Heroes Of The City

Percy Post gets a rush order to deliver a bolt to the train tracks before lunch time. First it seems easy, but on the way he encounters many obstacles. Will Percy able to deliver the package on time?

Duration: 00:12

15:26

Pingu

Pingu is delighted when he receives a Valentine's card from Pingi - but he finds making one for her is a messy business.

Duration: 00:06

15:32

Pingu

Pingu is trying to sleep, but Pinga is snoring. He tries everything to put a stop to the noise until Pinga suddenly gets up and sleepwalks out of the igloo.

Duration: 00:06

15:38

Fireman Sam

Mike runs into trouble while setting up a fireworks display at sea to mark the opening of the brand new Ocean Rescue Centre.

Duration: 00:10

15:48

Fireman Sam

Twins Sarah and James try to outdo one another with their birthday parties. Soon a fire is caused at James' science party when some sodium is exposed to water.

Duration: 00:10

15:58

YOUniverse

Two friends search for a planet on which to play hide-and-seek. When they land their rocket ship, they find some rocks and decide to bring them back home to study and use for show and tell.

Duration: 00:02

16:00

Chuggington

Wilson stays up all night and is late with his first mail run.

Duration: 00:10

16:10

Bing Bunny

It's a windy day and Bing wants to fly his kite all by himself but when the kite gets caught in a bench, he realises that sometimes another pair of hands can come in handy.

Duration: 00:08

16:18

Bing Bunny

It's bath time and Bing just can't help but add a few more bubbles... and more and more, until he gets more bubbles than he can handle.

Duration: 00:08

16:26

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

16:33

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

16:40

Conni

Books are full of secrets. But when Conni loses her favourite book, she discovers where to buy or borrow books and even how to learn stories by heart and tell them to others.

Duration: 00:11

16:51

Conni

A visit to the doctor's can be really fun, as Conni discovers when she is told to hop on one leg and memorise lots of colourful pictures in the memory game.

Duration: 00:11

17:02

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:06

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

17:17

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

17:28

YOUniverse

Jacob's YOUniverse is in his very own solar system. He will visit the Sun and watch a dragon breathing fire onto it to keep it warm.

Duration: 00:02

17:30

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

17:35

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

17:37

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:06

17:43

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

17:45

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:47

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:49

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

17:54

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

18:00

Kit 'n' Kate



Duration: 00:05

18:05

Kit 'n' Kate

Kit and Kate go to work at the airport packing supplies that need to be delivered by a cargo plane. But the supplies get all mixed up when the kittens start playing around and run out of time to sort them properly.

Duration: 00:05

18:10

The Jarmies

The whole garden is covered in snow, and the Jarmies decide to make a snow dog.

Duration: 00:13

18:23

The Jarmies

The Jarmies have an egg hunt in the garden, and everyone has their own coloured egg.

Duration: 00:13

18:36

Chirp

Chirp, Tweet and Squawk are tree frogs who use cardboard tubes to escape a lizard in the rainforest and get to Puddle Land.

Duration: 00:11

18:47

Chirp

Mad Scientists looking to make the slimiest slime use measuring cups to contain slime that has come to life and to make anti-slime.

Duration: 00:11

18:58

YOUniverse

Jacob's YOUniverse is in his very own solar system. He will visit the Sun and watch a dragon breathing fire onto it to keep it warm.

Duration: 00:02

19:00

Fireman Sam

Bella is as sick as a parrot when a bird's nest falls down the chimney and into her new oven!

Duration: 00:10

19:10

Bing Bunny

Bing makes Sula a picture of all her favourite things but then spills glue all over it. Sparkles saves the day.

Duration: 00:08

19:18

Bing Bunny

Sula, Pando, Flop and Padget all have a knack, something special they can all do and Bing gets frustrated when his own knacks are easy for everyone else to do.

Duration: 00:08

19:26

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

19:33

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

19:40

Conni

Holidays in the mountains are the greatest thing for Conni - if only you didn't have to hike up and down all the time!

Duration: 00:11

19:51

Conni

Conni and Mum are going shopping. Conni wants to pick out her own clothes. Suddenly Mum is gone. There are strangers everywhere and Conni is scared. Will she ever find Mum again?

Duration: 00:11

20:02

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

20:06

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:17

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:28

Make Way For Noddy

The chimney at Big Ears' house gets blocked.

Duration: 00:12

20:40

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster and Wilson compete to earn their 'Helping Wheels' badge. However they get so caught up trying to outdo each other, that they don't help anyone.

Duration: 00:06

20:46

Dot.

Dot buys Dad a hi-tech fish finder to help him finally catch a fish, but the gadget winds up getting them into trouble when a monster fish chomps onto it.

Duration: 00:12

20:58

Dot.

Dot goes up against a crafty squirrel who's been stealing from her vegetable garden.

Duration: 00:12

21:10

Guess How Much I Love You

Big Nutbrown Hare wakes to find Little Nutbrown Hare enthralled by a story of Little White Owl's. Encouraged, Little Nutbrown Hare sets off to make up a story of his own.

Duration: 00:12

21:22

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

21:34

Popples

A flying robot suit turns Sunny into a superhero, but the power soon goes to her head. Sharing a pod puts Bubbles and Sunny's friendship to the test.

Duration: 00:24

21:58

YOUniverse

A girl dreams of visiting a new planet full of life. She imagines that she can shrink herself down to observe all that this wonderful Earth-like planet has to offer.

Duration: 00:02

22:00

Fireman Sam

Bella is as sick as a parrot when a bird's nest falls down the chimney and into her new oven!

Duration: 00:10

22:10

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula find a balloon in the park so Flop suggests they play Stuck Duckies but when they run away, the balloon flies away.

Duration: 00:08

22:18

Bing Bunny

Coco discovers Bing's dressing up box but when they both want to use the crown it ends up being broken. Flop helps them make new crowns out of the pieces.

Duration: 00:08

22:26

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:33

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:40

Conni

What is a lighthouse needed for? What is high and low tide? Conni had never thought that there was so much to discover when you go on holiday to the seaside.

Duration: 00:11

22:51

Conni

Kicking a ball about is nice, but being able to dribble and kick right would be even better. That's why Uncle Gunter enrolls Conni and Anna for kid's soccer.

Duration: 00:11

23:02

Pingu

Pingu is playing with his toys when he falls asleep and has an amazing dream...

Duration: 00:06

23:08

Thomas and Friends

Toby is given the job of taking milk across the island of Sodor. His journey takes him up Gordon's Hill. It's very steep and Toby finds it very hard.

Duration: 00:10

23:18

Bob The Builder

Scoop is keen to enter the town's snowman competition, but a burst pipe outside Mr Sabatini's needs fixing.

Duration: 00:10

23:28

Bob The Builder

Bob is making a through-lounge at the Bentley's, while Wendy goes to JJ's with Lofty and Dizzy to collect a steel joist and other materials.

Duration: 00:10

23:38

Barney & Friends

Barney, Baby Bop and the kids learn about 'on' and 'off' while playing games together. Silly hats and fanciful footwear provide fun from head to toe.

Duration: 00:27