Timmy Time

Monday, August 19. 16:46

Learning Time With Timmy

Thursday, September 19. 00:20

Fireman Sam#PE

Thursday, September 19. 01:00

Animanimals

Monday, August 19. 09:02

Schedule

Sat. 20 Jul.
Sun. 21 Jul.
Mon. 22 Jul.
Tue. 23 Jul.
Wed. 24 Jul.
Thu. 25 Jul.
Fri. 26 Jul.
Sat. 27 Jul.
Sun. 28 Jul.
Mon. 29 Jul.
Tue. 30 Jul.
Wed. 31 Jul.
Thu. 01 Aug.
Fri. 02 Aug.
Sat. 03 Aug.
Sun. 04 Aug.
Mon. 05 Aug.
Tue. 06 Aug.
Wed. 07 Aug.
Thu. 08 Aug.
Fri. 09 Aug.
Sat. 10 Aug.
Sun. 11 Aug.
Mon. 12 Aug.
Tue. 13 Aug.
Wed. 14 Aug.
Thu. 15 Aug.
Fri. 16 Aug.
Sat. 17 Aug.
Sun. 18 Aug.
Mon. 19 Aug.
Tue. 20 Aug.
Wed. 21 Aug.
Thu. 22 Aug.
Fri. 23 Aug.
Sat. 24 Aug.
Sun. 25 Aug.
Mon. 26 Aug.
Tue. 27 Aug.
Wed. 28 Aug.
Thu. 29 Aug.
Fri. 30 Aug.
Sat. 31 Aug.
Sun. 01 Sep.
Mon. 02 Sep.
Tue. 03 Sep.
Wed. 04 Sep.
Thu. 05 Sep.
Fri. 06 Sep.
Sat. 07 Sep.
Sun. 08 Sep.
Mon. 09 Sep.
Tue. 10 Sep.
Wed. 11 Sep.
Thu. 12 Sep.
Fri. 13 Sep.
Sat. 14 Sep.
Sun. 15 Sep.
Mon. 16 Sep.
Tue. 17 Sep.
Wed. 18 Sep.
Thu. 19 Sep.
08:30

Chirp

Safari explorers try to get a picture of rhinos, but risk getting trampled by a stampede. They use a beach ball to escape and float away from danger.

Duration: 00:11

08:41

Chirp

Chirp, Tweet and Squawk use a ball of wool to distract a playful monkey and get to Lost Tree Fort before it disappears again at sundown.

Duration: 00:11

08:52

Noksu

Noksu's room is such a tip that he can't find what he's looking for, and Betty shows Noksu how to have fun at the same time as tidying up.

Duration: 00:05

08:57

Noksu

Noksu breaks his tennis racquet and Charlie Croc tells him it can't be fixed, but he helps Noksu to make something else out of it.

Duration: 00:05

09:02

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

09:06

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

09:10

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

09:14

Popples

Oops! Lulu's science fair invention locks the pals inside the Treepod.Friends try everything to cure Sunny's cold so she can play in the big game.

Duration: 00:23

09:37

Popples

The whole town thinks Yikes is a genius after Lulu switches tests with him.Yikes and Mike Mine face a big challenge on Palentine's Day.

Duration: 00:23

10:00

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

10:05

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

10:07

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

10:14

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

10:16

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

10:18

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

10:20

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

10:25

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

10:31

Fireman Sam: The Great Fire Of Pontypandy



Duration: 01:01

11:32

Pingu#ME/PE

Pingu and Pinga put up a tent and Mother allows them to sleep in it overnight.

Duration: 00:06

11:38

Angelina Ballerina

Angelina is desperate to attend the village costume ball, but she's still too young. Even worse, Mrs Hodgepodge is coming round to babysit.

Duration: 00:12

11:50

Pingu#ME/PE

Pingu has an idea to build a tower like the one he saw in a book. But his idea soon comes crashing down.

Duration: 00:05

11:55

Pingu#ME/PE

When Pingu plays a king in a scene with his friends, he takes the role a little too far, leaving him all alone.

Duration: 00:05

12:00

Oswald

Oswald and Weenie have overslept only to find that everyone else in Big City has also overslept (well, not everyone - Daisy always gets up with the sun).

Duration: 00:13

12:13

Percy The Park Keeper

Percy and the other animals all work together to rescue one of the young rabbits who has fallend down the well.

Duration: 00:24

12:37

Bob The Builder

Scoop has spent the night in Bobsville and is off back to Sunflower Valley early in the morning. Benny is desperate to go too so Scoop promises to come back and take him.

Duration: 00:10

12:47

Bob The Builder

Whilst Spud is collecting some eggs for breakfast, he spots the large amount of straw delivered the previous day and overhears Bob and Farmer Pickles having a conversation.

Duration: 00:10

12:57

Suzy's Zoo

Witzy and Lulla are pretending that they are on an expedition in the jungle. Lulla giggles, and goes along with it, as long as she doesn't have to get her feet muddy.

Duration: 00:03

13:00

Fireman Sam#PE

Mandy hits on an ingenious way to signal for help when the kids get lost on the Pontypandy Fun Run.

Duration: 00:12

13:12

Heroes Of The City

Harry Hot Rod looks forward to a visit from his cousin Wacky Wayne from the big city.

Duration: 00:14

13:26

Heroes Of The City

Calamity Crow is practicing for a big talent show. When he walks around the city and sees the other contenders practicing their tricks, he begins to doubt that he has chance to win.

Duration: 00:11

13:37

Chuggington

Old Puffer Pete needs a new firebox. He can't puff around by himself without one. He manages to find one in an unlikely place.

Duration: 00:11

13:48

Chuggington

Wilson is being trained by his hero Action Chugger. Wilson wants to be like his hero and takes a jet pack and blasts into the skies, but he doesn't know how to come back to earth.

Duration: 00:12

14:00

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

14:05

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

14:07

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:07

14:14

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

14:16

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:18

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

14:20

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:05

14:25

Learning Time With Timmy



Duration: 00:06

14:31

Messy Goes To Okido

When Messy and friends discover how to catapult heavy things with a lever, farmyard animal bathtime commences with a splash.

Duration: 00:11

14:42

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:06

14:48

Doodleboo

With just a few strokes of his pencil, Doodleboo always manages to do a funny drawing that comes to life as soon as it has been coloured.

Duration: 00:06

14:54

Doodleboo



Duration: 00:06

15:00

Angelina Ballerina

It's Christmas and Angelina has painted a picture for Miss Lilly as a present. She wonders whether she should have bought something instead.

Duration: 00:12

15:12

Pingu#ME/PE

Pingu sees his large birthday present and can't stop himself from being curious. He ends up paying a tasty price.

Duration: 00:05

15:17

Pingu#ME/PE

Pingu is ordered to clear up all the toys. It starts off very well, but it doesn't last at all.

Duration: 00:05

15:22

Suzy's Zoo

Witzy and Lulla are pretending that they are on an expedition in the jungle. Lulla giggles, and goes along with it, as long as she doesn't have to get her feet muddy.

Duration: 00:04

15:26

Oswald

Oswald and Weenie play a game of hide and seek that unexpectedly turns into a game of lost and found when Weenie disappears. Worried, Oswald looks all over Big City.

Duration: 00:14

15:40

Bob The Builder

Bob and the gang are building the road connecting Bob's mobile home site with the location of the new yard.

Duration: 00:10

15:50

Bob The Builder

It's a big day as the team are building Bob's new workshop at his new yard. Scoop is desperate to get stuck in and beavers about doing everything he can to help.

Duration: 00:10

16:00

Popples

Feeling misunderstood, pack rat Izzy runs away with a garden gnome who loves collecting treasures too. Sunny puts on a magic show with her pals' help.

Duration: 00:23

16:23

Popples

The pals accept a dare to spend a night in Popple Park, which is supposedly haunted. Lulu invents robots to help the overworked mall security guards.

Duration: 00:23

16:46

Timmy Time

Timmy is having fun on the tricycle, but Ruffy does not have much luck learning how to ride it. Timmy soon learns that he should help others rather than ride away.

Duration: 00:11

16:57

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:01

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:05

Fireman Sam: The Great Fire Of Pontypandy



Duration: 01:01

18:06

Chuggington Badge Quest

Wilson, Brewster and Koko try to earn their 'weighing it up' badge by guessing whether or not their loads get heavier or lighter when Dunbar changes them.

Duration: 00:06

18:12

Dot.

Wanting to buy a flashy new toy, Dot and Hal try to raise the money with a garage sale, but things get hectic when they find out they traded away something valuable.

Duration: 00:12

18:24

Dot.

Dot finds herself stuck in the middle of a best friend showdown between Hal and Ruby, each of whom claim to be Dot's true BFF.

Duration: 00:12

18:36

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

18:47

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

18:54

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

19:01

Fireman Sam#PE

Bella is as sick as a parrot when a bird's nest falls down the chimney and into her new oven!

Duration: 00:11

19:12

Heroes Of The City

The famous artist MC Squawk is holding a concert in the city. The city's residents are working hard for the preparations.

Duration: 00:14

19:26

Heroes Of The City

A squeaky go-cart needs some oiling, when Calamity Crow and Robbie Robot borrow Tommy Tow Truck's oil without permission Tommy thinks he's been robbed and calls the police.

Duration: 00:11

19:37

Chuggington

Vee announces that the King of Buffertonia is coming for a tour of the Safari Park. Mtambo wants to give the tour, so he does a practice run with Hodge pretending to be the king.

Duration: 00:11

19:48

Chuggington

Wilson starts messing around with the new storm maker causing chaos in the depot.

Duration: 00:12

20:00

Popples

Bubbles learns the hard way that her idol is a selfish diva. Mrs. Snooply moves into the treehouse for a few days and makes some big changes.

Duration: 00:23

20:23

Popples

When Sunny directs a TV talk show, she decides to air some embarrassing moments caught on camera. Bubbles' and Gruffman's tails get tangled.

Duration: 00:23

20:46

Timmy Time

The class are playing Hide And Seek, but no-one wants to hide with the noisy Paxton, who keeps giving them away. Timmy finally helps Paxton by hiding him behind some hay-bales.

Duration: 00:11

20:57

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

21:01

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

21:05

Hurray For Huckle

When the Raccoon family return home to find their entire house empty, Huckle, Lowly and Sally set out to solve the Disappearing Home Mystery!

Duration: 00:25

21:30

Guess How Much I Love You

Join Little Nutbrown Hare and his friends as they discover the joys the outdoors has to offer throughout the seasons.

Duration: 00:11

21:41

Dot.

Dot decides to open a repair business, but she soon realizes that learning how to fix one thing doesn't mean you know how to fix everything.

Duration: 00:12

21:53

Dot.

Dot's horrified to hear her friends consider her a "bad borrower", but when she loses Hal's digital camera she wonders if perhaps they're right.

Duration: 00:12

22:05

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

22:16

Conni

How do you sit straight in a saddle and how do you put your feet into the stirrups? What is a trot and how do you stop the horse? Conni gets to attend riding lessons with Anna.

Duration: 00:11

22:27

Conni

When the Pizzeria is closed, why not open your own, Conni thinks. Together with Simon she wants to bake a real good Pizza for his mother. Luckily, Conni's Mum helps a little.

Duration: 00:11

22:38

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:45

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:52

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

23:00

Rubbadubbers

Finbar has had enough of being beaten to every instrument and being left without a part to play in the band 'Tubb and the Bubblemakers'. But then he finds that he can sing...

Duration: 00:11

23:11

Rubbadubbers

Sploshy wants everyone to copy her dance, instead of adding their own moves. When everyone copies everything she does, she realises it's more fun when they all do their own thing.

Duration: 00:11

23:22

Thomas and Friends#ME+PE

Thomas is at the fitters' yard before a special job taking the school choir to a concert. When James teases him, Thomas becomes determined to prove that he hasn't broken down.

Duration: 00:12

23:34

Barney & Friends

The kids have put together a 'Caboose Colour Collection' which showcases the primary colours - red, yellow and blue.

Duration: 00:26