Badanamu Pop

Sunday, August 18. 00:14

Animanimals

Thursday, July 18. 16:57

Fireman Sam#PE

Sunday, August 18. 01:00

Chuggington

Sunday, August 18. 01:37

Schedule

Tue. 18 Jun.
Wed. 19 Jun.
Thu. 20 Jun.
Fri. 21 Jun.
Sat. 22 Jun.
Sun. 23 Jun.
Mon. 24 Jun.
Tue. 25 Jun.
Wed. 26 Jun.
Thu. 27 Jun.
Fri. 28 Jun.
Sat. 29 Jun.
Sun. 30 Jun.
Mon. 01 Jul.
Tue. 02 Jul.
Wed. 03 Jul.
Thu. 04 Jul.
Fri. 05 Jul.
Sat. 06 Jul.
Sun. 07 Jul.
Mon. 08 Jul.
Tue. 09 Jul.
Wed. 10 Jul.
Thu. 11 Jul.
Fri. 12 Jul.
Sat. 13 Jul.
Sun. 14 Jul.
Mon. 15 Jul.
Tue. 16 Jul.
Wed. 17 Jul.
Thu. 18 Jul.
Fri. 19 Jul.
Sat. 20 Jul.
Sun. 21 Jul.
Mon. 22 Jul.
Tue. 23 Jul.
Wed. 24 Jul.
Thu. 25 Jul.
Fri. 26 Jul.
Sat. 27 Jul.
Sun. 28 Jul.
Mon. 29 Jul.
Tue. 30 Jul.
Wed. 31 Jul.
Thu. 01 Aug.
Fri. 02 Aug.
Sat. 03 Aug.
Sun. 04 Aug.
Mon. 05 Aug.
Tue. 06 Aug.
Wed. 07 Aug.
Thu. 08 Aug.
Fri. 09 Aug.
Sat. 10 Aug.
Sun. 11 Aug.
Mon. 12 Aug.
Tue. 13 Aug.
Wed. 14 Aug.
Thu. 15 Aug.
Fri. 16 Aug.
Sat. 17 Aug.
Sun. 18 Aug.
Mon. 19 Aug.
Tue. 20 Aug.
Wed. 21 Aug.
Thu. 22 Aug.
Fri. 23 Aug.
Sat. 24 Aug.
Sun. 25 Aug.
Mon. 26 Aug.
Tue. 27 Aug.
Wed. 28 Aug.
Thu. 29 Aug.
Fri. 30 Aug.
Sat. 31 Aug.
Sun. 01 Sep.
15:00

Angelina Ballerina

Miss Lilly is coming to dinner and Angelina's mother has made one of her famous cheese pies. Angelina worries that her family are not posh enough.

Duration: 00:12

15:12

Pingu#ME/PE

It's a very windy day and to stop Pingu and Pinga playing with the laundry basket, Mother has asked them to hang out the washing.

Duration: 00:05

15:17

Pingu#ME/PE

Seeing a seagull in flight makes Pingu want to fly, so he and Robby try some ingenious ways of getting Pingu off the ground - jumping, catapulting, and gliding.

Duration: 00:05

15:22

Suzy's Zoo

Boof and Witzy are playing with the little boat in the pond by the fern glen. But when it slips under the footbridge and heads down the stream to the hole in the fence Boof cannot catch it in time.

Duration: 00:04

15:26

Oswald

Oswald and Weenie offer to pick tutti-fruits for Madame Butterfly so that she can make their favourite pie. Catrina helps a mother bird feed her babies.

Duration: 00:14

15:40

Bob The Builder

Bob has been making secret early morning trips to the school where Mrs Percival has been giving him salsa lessons, as he wants to impress everybody at the town dance that night.

Duration: 00:10

15:50

Bob The Builder

Pam Goody is running out of money to complete the Arts Centre renovations and Molly suggests holding a fashion show to raise funds.

Duration: 00:10

16:00

Popples



Duration: 00:23

16:23

Popples



Duration: 00:23

16:46

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

16:57

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:01

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

17:05

Hurray For Huckle

When Belinda Bear loses her lucky tiara, it's up to Huckle, Lowly and Sally to find it. Mr. Frumble has lost a prized butterfly stamp from his collection and thinks he might have put it in the post.

Duration: 00:25

17:30

Badanamu TV Show (ABC)



Duration: 00:05

17:35

Badanamu Nursery Rhymes



Duration: 00:02

17:37

Badanamu Talk



Duration: 00:06

17:43

Badanamu Pop



Duration: 00:02

17:45

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:47

Say It With Noddy



Duration: 00:02

17:49

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and friends are left feeling blue when the vacubots suck all the colour out of Okido. So they had better get red'y to fix it!

Duration: 00:11

18:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare decides he wants a long tail like his friends. But when Big Nutbrown Hare spots his son from across a field everyone realises that his tail is clever in its own way.

Duration: 00:12

18:12

Dot.



Duration: 00:12

18:24

Dot.



Duration: 00:12

18:36

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

18:47

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

18:54

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

19:01

Fireman Sam#PE

A rubbish tip proves to be a trap for the unwary James but then the recycled rubbish becomes the centrepiece in a Caribbean-style carnival

Duration: 00:11

19:12

Heroes Of The City

On a stormy autumn afternoon, the thunder comes to the city. The storm that follows reminds many of the people in the city of the importance of taking care of each other, big or small.

Duration: 00:14

19:26

Heroes Of The City

Freddie Fork is getting tired of Robbie Robot's laziness.  He is tired of having to do all the work himself. When he happens to find a robot upgrade disc, he can't wait to test it out.

Duration: 00:11

19:37

Chuggington



Duration: 00:11

19:48

Chuggington



Duration: 00:12

20:00

Popples



Duration: 00:23

20:23

Popples



Duration: 00:23

20:46

Ruff Ruff, Tweet And Dave

Ruff-Ruff is a puppy, Tweet is a fluffy yellow bird and Dave is a quirky, inventive blue panda. Join them and their friend Hatty the Hamster on their adventures to fantastical lands.

Duration: 00:11

20:57

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

21:01

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

21:05

Hurray For Huckle

Topiary shrubs resembling Busytown citizens mysteriously appear in the park. Huckle and the gang find some clues that lead them to the barbershop.

Duration: 00:25

21:30

Guess How Much I Love You

Big Nutbrown Hare sends Little Nutbrown Hare off to invite his friends for breakfast. Along the way Little Nutbrown Hare discovers how wonderful and different all his friends homes are.

Duration: 00:11

21:41

Dot.



Duration: 00:12

21:53

Dot.



Duration: 00:12

22:05

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

22:16

Conni



Duration: 00:11

22:27

Conni



Duration: 00:11

22:38

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:45

The Triplets



Duration: 00:07

22:52

The Triplets



Duration: 00:08

23:00

Rubbadubbers

Finbar thinks it would be great fun to be a movie star, but he has his doubts when he discovers he'll have to do soppy romantic scenes and dangerous stunts.

Duration: 00:11

23:11

Rubbadubbers

Reg's memory banks hold information on everything, or so he thinks. When his friends ask questions about the moon, Reg thinks if only he could go there to find the answers...

Duration: 00:11

23:22

Thomas and Friends#ME+PE

When Thomas sees that Toby's shed at Arlesden End has a leaky roof, he volunteers to organise getting it fixed for his friend.

Duration: 00:12

23:34

Barney & Friends

Beth has invented a brand new holiday called 'Happy Day', everyone gets to make a wish for something which will make them happy. Everyone else tries to make that wish come true.

Duration: 00:26