Bob The Builder

Monday, February 17. 18:45

Learning Time With Timmy

Tuesday, February 18. 00:35

Heroes Of The City

Sunday, February 23. 08:25

Charley Goes To School

Monday, February 17. 19:28

Schedule

Sat. 18 Jan.
Sun. 19 Jan.
Mon. 20 Jan.
Tue. 21 Jan.
Wed. 22 Jan.
Thu. 23 Jan.
Fri. 24 Jan.
Sat. 25 Jan.
Sun. 26 Jan.
Mon. 27 Jan.
Tue. 28 Jan.
Wed. 29 Jan.
Thu. 30 Jan.
Fri. 31 Jan.
Sat. 01 Feb.
Sun. 02 Feb.
Mon. 03 Feb.
Tue. 04 Feb.
Wed. 05 Feb.
Thu. 06 Feb.
Fri. 07 Feb.
Sat. 08 Feb.
Sun. 09 Feb.
Mon. 10 Feb.
Tue. 11 Feb.
Wed. 12 Feb.
Thu. 13 Feb.
Fri. 14 Feb.
Sat. 15 Feb.
Sun. 16 Feb.
Mon. 17 Feb.
Tue. 18 Feb.
Wed. 19 Feb.
Thu. 20 Feb.
Fri. 21 Feb.
Sat. 22 Feb.
Sun. 23 Feb.
Mon. 24 Feb.
Tue. 25 Feb.
Wed. 26 Feb.
Thu. 27 Feb.
Fri. 28 Feb.
Sat. 01 Mar.
Sun. 02 Mar.
Mon. 03 Mar.
Tue. 04 Mar.
Wed. 05 Mar.
Thu. 06 Mar.
Fri. 07 Mar.
Sat. 08 Mar.
Sun. 09 Mar.
Mon. 10 Mar.
Tue. 11 Mar.
Wed. 12 Mar.
Thu. 13 Mar.
Fri. 14 Mar.
Sat. 15 Mar.
Sun. 16 Mar.
Mon. 17 Mar.
Tue. 18 Mar.
Wed. 19 Mar.
17:00

Bob The Builder: Race To The Finish



Duration: 01:01

18:01

Bing Bunny

Bing and Sula go to the park to feed the ducks but when Bing throws all his duck food in the water at once, a big goose comes to gobble it all up.

Duration: 00:10

18:11

Thomas and Friends

Thomas is to give train rides at a children's fancy dress party. He daydreams about what costume to wear. A trip to the washdown gives him the idea to go as a big bubble bath.

Duration: 00:11

18:22

Fireman Sam

When they're threatened by a haystack fire, the twins' only hope is Norman and his Tarzan-like jungle cry.

Duration: 00:11

18:33

Fireman Sam

Norman invents a fictitious friend to get double helpings of everything. When Mike plugs too many things in one socket.

Duration: 00:12

18:45

Bob The Builder



Duration: 00:10

18:55

Animanimals



Duration: 00:05

19:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

19:10

Bing Bunny

When Coco and Charlie come to play at Bing's house they measure how tall he is, but when they get the measuring ritual wrong, Bing is scared he's growing down!

Duration: 00:09

19:19

Bing Bunny

Bing is disappointed he can't go play because he's all sneezy but Sula and Amma bring him a nice carroty bagel to help him get better.

Duration: 00:09

19:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

19:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Messy and friends search explore the forest with Tweedy, but when her eyesight fails luckily Zim, Zam and Zoom can lend a hand.

Duration: 00:12

19:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

20:00

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:12

20:12

Guess How Much I Love You

Little Nutbrown Hare has a new game. He will be Big Nutbrown Hare for a day, doing jobs like finding food, answering tricky questions and resting in the grass.

Duration: 00:13

20:25

Dot.

When no one shows up to her party, Dot assumes her friends don't want to be there and attempts to forge ahead with party fun anyway.

Duration: 00:12

20:37

Conni

Winter holidays in the mountains are more fun when you know how to ski. That's just what Conni wants to learn now. However, it isn't as simple as it looks at first.

Duration: 00:12

20:49

Harry And His Bucket Full Of Dinosaurs

Harry knows he's the luckiest kid in the world; his Nana has given him the best present ever. A bucket with six toy dinosaurs that come to life and are all his best friends.

Duration: 00:11

21:00

Gombby's Green Island

Today, everyone has an appointment at Brushy's office. But because Gombby's mouth is aching he is afraid to go and tries to hide and misses his appointment. But does Gombby have any reason to fear?

Duration: 00:15

21:15

Chuggington Badge Quest

To earn their badges, Koko and Brewster must keep to a schedule picking up passengers. Koko is too eager and gets ahead of schedule, while Brewster is too cautious.

Duration: 00:05

21:20

Chuggington Badge Quest

Brewster is given the task of keeping Ebo occupied while some work is done to his enclosure at the Safari Park.

Duration: 00:05

21:25

Chuggington

Wilson is being trained by his hero Action Chugger. Wilson wants to be like his hero and takes a jet pack and blasts into the skies, but he doesn't know how to come back to earth.

Duration: 00:10

21:35

Hurray For Huckle

When all the water in the gang's swimming hole suddenly disappears overnight, Huckle declares he's going to solve the Mystery of the Missing Swimming Hole.

Duration: 00:25

22:00

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:05

Berry And Dolly



Duration: 00:05

22:10

Bing Bunny

Bing is playing with his toy car when he spills krispos on the floor. Bing and Flop use the 'voo-voo' to clean it up but neither of them notice when the car gets sucked up too.

Duration: 00:09

22:19

Bing Bunny

Bing and Pando discover a new climbing frame at the playground but when Bing climbs up, he's too scared to come back down.

Duration: 00:09

22:28

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:36

Charley Goes To School



Duration: 00:08

22:44

Messy Goes To Okido

Lofty's giant sneezes go a long way, so Messy and his friends must help to wash Okido clean of all the bad germs flying around.

Duration: 00:12

22:56

Animanimals



Duration: 00:04

23:00

Thomas and Friends

Gordon has set a record for pulling the express and is to receive a set of special cars. It's Emily's job to collect the cars and deliver them to the ceremony.

Duration: 00:10

23:10

Thomas and Friends

Thomas challenges Spencer to a race. He races right through Kellsthorpe station with a gust of wind so strong that it blows Sir Topham Hatt's top hat right off.

Duration: 00:10

23:20

Fireman Sam

Mandy hits on an ingenious way to signal for help when the kids get lost on the Pontypandy Fun Run.

Duration: 00:10

23:30

Fireman Sam

Whilst under Norman's care Squeaky the school mouse goes missing.

Duration: 00:10

23:40

Bob The Builder

Spud attaches a line-making machine to Travis and sends him to see Mr Pickles. Everyone tries to stop Travis making a wiggly line down the road.

Duration: 00:10

23:50

Bob The Builder

Scoop and Travis have a race. Spud tries to sabotage the race to help Travis win, but he gets caught.

Duration: 00:10